1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TSV to BNE

The Cheapest One Way Brisbane to Townsville Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $55
Dep. Tue 11 Aug$55
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$55
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 15 Aug$55
Dep. Sun 16 Aug$55
Dep. Tue 18 Aug$55
Dep. Wed 19 Aug$55
Dep. Thu 20 Aug$55
Dep. Sat 22 Aug$55
Dep. Tue 25 Aug$55
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$55
Dep. Sat 29 Aug$55
Dep. Sun 30 Aug$55
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$55
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$55
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$55
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$55
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$55
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$55
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$55
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$55
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$55
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$55
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$55
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$55
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$56
Dep. Sat 29 Aug$56
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$84
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$84
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$91
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$91
Dep. Thu 17 Sep$95
Dep. Sat 15 Aug$96
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$98
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$102
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$107
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$108
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$110
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$114
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$114
VA One-Way flights from $123
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$123
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$123
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$123
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$123
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$123
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$123
Dep. Sat 29 Aug$128
Dep. Thu 17 Sep$176
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$195
Dep. Thu 13 Aug$206
Dep. Fri 14 Aug$206
Dep. Sat 15 Aug$206
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$206
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$247
QF One-Way flights from $182
Dep. Fri 28 Aug$182
Dep. Sat 29 Aug$182
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$182
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$182
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$192
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$192
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$192
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$192
Dep. Thu 17 Sep$192
Dep. Thu 13 Aug$203
Dep. Fri 14 Aug$203
Dep. Sat 15 Aug$203
Dep. Mon 17 Aug$203
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$231
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $251
Dep. Wed 12 Aug$251
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$305
QF,VA One-Way flights from $393
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$393

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Townsville from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The nearest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport .
  • The shortest return trip from Brisbane to Townsville is 3 hrs 40 mins on
  • Townsville is in the same time zone as Brisbane.
  • Brisbane has the IATA code of BNE and Townsville has TSV.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Townsville from Brisbane?

At the moment, the cheapest month to travel from Brisbane to Townsville is July/2020.

What airlines fly non-stop to Townsville from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly non-stop between Brisbane and Townsville.

What is the cheapest airline that flies to Townsville from Brisbane?

The cheapest airline to fly from Brisbane to Townsville is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Townsville from Brisbane?

Qantas Airways is the best airline to fly to Townsville from Brisbane and it flies non-stop. Jetstar is the best low-cost airline.

How to get from Brisbane to Townsville
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Townsville (TSV)
2h 0m