1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to CNS

The Cheapest One Way Cairns to Brisbane Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $63
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$63
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$63
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$68
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$68
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$99
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$156
VA One-Way flights from $105
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$105
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$119
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$127
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$172
JQ One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$109
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$109
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$110
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$139
QF One-Way flights from $138
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$138
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$143
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$168
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$176

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Brisbane.
  • Brisbane and Cairns belong to the same time zone. Since they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged when you get there.
  • 2 hrs 5 mins is the quickest one-way trip from Cairns to Brisbane
  • It is 1,393 km from Brisbane to Cairns.
How to get from Cairns to Brisbane
Cairns
 to 
Brisbane
2h 0m