1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to CNS

The Cheapest One Way Cairns to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $88
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$88
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$93
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$93
Dep. Mon 02 Mar$98
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$98
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$98
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$98
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$98
Dep. Sun 08 Mar$98
Dep. Mon 09 Mar$98
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$98
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$98
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$98
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$98
Dep. Mon 16 Mar$98
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$98
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$98
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$98
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$98
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$98
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$98
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$98
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$98
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$98
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$98
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$98
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$110
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$123
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$123
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$137
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$138
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$143
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$155
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$155
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$155
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$170
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$170
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$170
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$179
JQ One-Way flights from $95
Dep. Thu 02 Jul$95
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$97
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$101
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$120
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$128
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$132
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$147
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$147
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$160
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$164
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$183
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$367
VA One-Way flights from $155
Dep. Wed 29 Apr$155
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$161
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$175
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$178
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$178
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$179
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$200
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$202
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$212
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$226
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$228
Dep. Thu 02 Jul$256
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$298
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $174
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$174
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$174
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$192
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$207
Dep. Thu 02 Jul$216
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$233
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$285
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$296
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$299
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$303
QF One-Way flights from $209
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$209
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$209
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$218
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$224
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$226
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$269
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$270
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$270
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$288
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$290
Dep. Thu 02 Jul$309
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$369
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $254
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$254
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$417
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$438
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$457
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$466
TT,VA One-Way flights from $261
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$261
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$262
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$293
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$362
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $276
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$276
Dep. Wed 29 Apr$311
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$327
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$344
Dep. Thu 02 Jul$344
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$360
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$371
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$371
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$371
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$382
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$394
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$447
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$498
JQ,ZL One-Way flights from $308
Dep. Fri 13 Nov$308

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

All Australian airlines have crazy cheap flights to Melbourne at different times of the year. So if you're on an exciting holiday or sophisticated business trip to Melbourne, check in these prices first. Melbourne is the capital of Victoria in Australia. It is best known for its varied culture, everlasting night life, fantastic festivals for nearly everything, famous musicians, memorable events and historical attractions. The streets of Melbourne are lined with boutiques, funky bars, world-famous cafes and fine dining establishments. When flying to Melbourne (on a cheap flight of course), both locals and tourists are encouraged to get involved in the community culture and excitement.
Melbourne is also a place that’s filled with entertainment, sports events and family activities. There are wildlife parks and zoos, walking tours and sightseeing adventures. Many people enjoy Melbourne for the historical heritage and come to learn about the Aboriginals and early Europeans along with the historical structures that tell the stories of their lives. Still others come to Melbourne for some of the best spa treatments and relaxation therapies to be found in Australia. Whether you want to shop, relax or have an adventure, Melbourne has got something great to offer you.

Did you know...

  • From Melbourne to Cairns is 2,314 kilometres.
  • Cairns has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of CNS and Melbourne is MEL.
  • Cairns to Melbourne, the shortest return trip is 3 hrs 25 mins.
How to get from Cairns to Melbourne
Cairns
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
2h 25m