1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Cairns to Sydney, Australia.

Reverse: SYD to CNS

The Cheapest One Way Cairns to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $98
Depart Wed 30 Jan$98
Depart Fri 29 Mar$98
TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 30 Jan$99
Depart Thu 31 Jan$99
Depart Fri 01 Feb$99
Depart Mon 04 Feb$99
Depart Thu 07 Feb$99
Depart Fri 08 Feb$99
Depart Sat 09 Feb$99
Depart Sun 10 Feb$99
Depart Mon 11 Feb$99
Depart Sun 24 Feb$99
Depart Mon 25 Feb$99
Depart Sat 02 Mar$99
Depart Sun 03 Mar$99
Depart Mon 04 Mar$99
Depart Sun 10 Mar$99
Depart Mon 11 Mar$99
Depart Wed 13 Mar$99
Depart Thu 14 Mar$99
Depart Sat 16 Mar$99
Depart Sun 17 Mar$99
Depart Tue 19 Mar$99
Depart Thu 21 Mar$99
Depart Sat 23 Mar$99
Depart Wed 27 Mar$99
Depart Thu 28 Mar$99
Depart Fri 29 Mar$99
Depart Sun 31 Mar$99
Depart Wed 03 Apr$99
Depart Tue 05 Mar$119
Depart Wed 06 Mar$119
Depart Tue 12 Mar$119
Depart Wed 20 Mar$119
Depart Tue 26 Mar$119
Depart Sat 15 Dec$131
Depart Wed 13 Feb$134
Depart Sun 24 Mar$134
Depart Sat 30 Mar$134
JQ One-Way flights from $128
Depart Sat 15 Dec$128
Depart Fri 29 Mar$142
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 30 Jan$142
Depart Mon 01 Apr$155
Depart Mon 04 Mar$155
Depart Wed 21 Nov$164
Depart Mon 10 Dec$166
Depart Sat 27 Oct$166
Depart Fri 09 Nov$178
Depart Sun 11 Nov$180
Depart Thu 08 Nov$206
Depart Mon 07 Jan$206
Depart Wed 26 Dec$209
Depart Tue 01 Jan$232
Depart Thu 27 Dec$236
Depart Fri 28 Dec$313
VA One-Way flights from $135
Depart Wed 30 Jan$135
Depart Fri 29 Mar$135
VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 Mar$135
Depart Mon 01 Apr$135
Depart Sat 15 Dec$158
Depart Sat 27 Oct$179
Depart Wed 26 Dec$203
Depart Tue 01 Jan$203
Depart Wed 21 Nov$207
Depart Mon 07 Jan$210
Depart Thu 27 Dec$232
Depart Thu 08 Nov$238
Depart Fri 09 Nov$238
Depart Fri 28 Dec$250
Depart Sun 11 Nov$257
QF One-Way flights from $150
Depart Mon 04 Mar$150
Depart Mon 01 Apr$150
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 30 Jan$152
Depart Fri 29 Mar$152
Depart Sat 15 Dec$162
Depart Sat 27 Oct$211
Depart Wed 21 Nov$215
Depart Mon 10 Dec$225
Depart Sun 11 Nov$227
Depart Tue 01 Jan$229
Depart Mon 07 Jan$235
Depart Thu 08 Nov$248
Depart Fri 09 Nov$250
Depart Wed 26 Dec$260
Depart Thu 27 Dec$269
Depart Fri 28 Dec$386
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $203
Depart Mon 07 Jan$203
Depart Thu 08 Nov$211
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Mon 10 Dec$245
Depart Fri 09 Nov$328
TT,VA One-Way flights from $211
Depart Mon 04 Mar$211
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $230
Depart Wed 30 Jan$230
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $236
Depart Mon 07 Jan$236
Depart Thu 08 Nov$272
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 28 Dec$400
Depart Tue 01 Jan$533
QF,VA One-Way flights from $253
Depart Mon 01 Apr$253
QF,TT One-Way flights from $338
Depart Thu 08 Nov$338
Depart Fri 28 Dec$575
QF,TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 27 Dec$667

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Cairns to Sydney One-Way Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
$140  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$140$157  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SYD and Cairns is CNS.
  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is conveniently located to Sydney airport.
  • 4 airlines operate the route between Sydney and Cairns. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar, Tigerair Australia.
  • Cairns to Sydney, the shortest return trip is 5 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Cairns to Sydney
Cairns
 to 
Sydney
2h 50m