1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to CNS

The Cheapest One Way Cairns to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $92
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$92
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$105
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$115
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$123
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$154
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$158
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$159
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$170
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$178
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$183
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$196
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$205
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$226
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$245
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$259
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$263
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$286
TT One-Way flights from $110
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$110
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$123
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$123
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$125
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$136
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$145
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$145
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$183
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$193
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$193
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$211
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$212
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$262
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$292
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$313
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$313
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$405
VA One-Way flights from $118
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$118
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$136
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$145
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$145
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$163
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$163
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$163
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$166
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$190
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$190
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$190
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$203
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$216
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$223
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$237
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$254
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$261
QF One-Way flights from $163
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$163
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$171
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$171
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$172
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$208
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$208
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$211
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$211
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$226
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$227
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$238
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$240
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$256
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$307
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$309
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$327
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$372
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $224
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$224
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$264
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$384
TT,VA One-Way flights from $257
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$257
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$338
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$395
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $306
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$306
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$463
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$509
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$601
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$642
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$642
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$660
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$660
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$660
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$660
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$676
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $426
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$426

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Cairns to Sydney is 1,972 kilometres.
  • 2 hrs 55 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Cairns to Sydney
  • Cairns and Sydney belong to the same time zone. Since they are in the same timezone you shouldn't be jetlagged once you get there.
  • The closest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station.
How to get from Cairns to Sydney
Cairns
 to 
Sydney
2h 50m