1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to CNS
TT One-Way flights from $111
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$111
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$116
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$128
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$128
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$137
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$138
Dep. Sun 30 Jun$143
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$148
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$166
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$166
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$166
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$175
Dep. Thu 27 Jun$177
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$178
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$191
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$240
JQ One-Way flights from $148
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$148
Dep. Sun 30 Jun$148
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$157
Dep. Thu 27 Jun$165
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$165
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$165
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$165
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$175
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$175
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$180
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$185
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$185
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$185
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$202
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$238
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$252
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $179
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$179
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$182
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$184
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$196
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$196
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$203
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$223
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$244
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$260
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$332
VA One-Way flights from $183
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$183
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$186
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$186
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$188
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$188
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$188
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$188
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$192
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$192
Dep. Thu 27 Jun$192
Dep. Sun 30 Jun$192
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$192
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$217
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$217
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$217
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$233
QF One-Way flights from $213
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$213
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$216
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$218
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$219
Dep. Sun 30 Jun$220
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$242
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$245
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$245
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$245
Dep. Thu 27 Jun$245
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$249
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$251
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$254
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$281
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$281
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$281
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $236
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$236
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$274
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$289
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$310
Dep. Thu 27 Jun$416
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $247
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$247
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$291
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$291
Dep. Tue 23 Jul$292
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$472
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$494
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$507
Dep. Thu 27 Jun$641
TT,VA One-Way flights from $346
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$346

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Cairns is in the same time zone as Sydney.
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD.
  • Cairns to Sydney, the shortest one-way flight is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Cairns to Sydney
Cairns
 to 
Sydney
2h 50m