1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ADL to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Adelaide Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $69
Dep. Sat 22 Aug$69
Dep. Mon 24 Aug$69
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 26 Aug$69
Dep. Thu 27 Aug$69
Dep. Sat 29 Aug$69
Dep. Mon 31 Aug$69
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$69
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$69
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$69
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$69
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$69
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 15 Sep$69
Dep. Wed 16 Sep$69
Dep. Thu 17 Sep$69
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 19 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 20 Sep$69
Dep. Mon 21 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 22 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$70
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$105
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$116
Dep. Sun 13 Sep$121
VA One-Way flights from $234
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$234
QF One-Way flights from $241
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$241
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $245
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$245
QF,VA One-Way flights from $332
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$332

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

Adelaide, the capital of the state of South Australia, is Australia's fifth-largest city. Unlike many Australian cities, Adelaide was originally a planned town that is laid out on a grid. Though the city has seen a lot of development, the city center retains the original design. Adelaide's commitment to cultural and economic development has led to it being ranked as Australia's most livable city. Here are a few things you won't want to miss in Adelaide.

Wine and Dine

South Australia is Australia's top wine country, and Adelaide is a great place to sample the best it has to offer. Stroll down Jetty Road for a dining experience you won't forget. Looking out over the ocean, you are almost certain to see dolphins frolicking as you dine on fine world. Rundle Street and Gouger Street in the CBD also boast some of Adelaide's best restaurants.

Arts and Culture

Adelaide has art at its heart. As you meander along the North Terrace boulevard, you can see Australia's finest art collections in the Art Gallery of South Australia, enjoy learning about natural history at the South Australian Museum, and make a leisurely visit to the State Library. If you visit at the right time of year, don't miss the annual Adelaide Festival of the Arts, one of the world's premiere art celebrations.

Nature

Get close to nature at the Cleland Conservation Park where you can touch and feed native Australian wildlife, or visit the Adelaide zoo and see giant pandas Wang Wang and Fumi as well as 300 other animal species. After visiting the zoo, head down to the Botanic Garden for a lazy stroll under tree-lined paths.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast to Adelaide, the shortest return flight is 4 hours and 55 minutes
  • The La Costa Motel is conveniently located to Gold Coast airport.
  • It is 1,604 km from Adelaide to Gold Coast.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Adelaide from Gold Coast?

Right now, the most affordable months to take a flight from Gold Coast to Adelaide are February/2021 and March/2021. July/2020 is the most expensive time to fly from Gold Coast to Adelaide.

What airlines fly direct to Adelaide from Gold Coast?

Virgin Australia and Jetstar fly direct between Gold Coast and Adelaide.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Gold Coast to Adelaide?

The cheapest airline that flies from Gold Coast to Adelaide is Virgin Australia.

What is the best airline to fly to Adelaide from Gold Coast?

Qantas Airways is the best airline to fly between Gold Coast and Adelaide. Virgin Australia is the best if you need direct flights. Jetstar is the best budget airline.

How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Adelaide
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Adelaide (ADL)
2h 45m