1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $67
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$67
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$67
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$67
Dep. Wed 02 Sep$69
Dep. Fri 04 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 05 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 06 Sep$69
Dep. Mon 07 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 08 Sep$69
Dep. Wed 09 Sep$69
Dep. Thu 10 Sep$69
Dep. Fri 11 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 13 Sep$69
Dep. Mon 14 Sep$69
Dep. Tue 15 Sep$69
Dep. Wed 16 Sep$69
Dep. Fri 18 Sep$69
Dep. Sat 19 Sep$69
Dep. Wed 23 Sep$69
Dep. Thu 24 Sep$69
Dep. Sun 20 Sep$105
Dep. Tue 01 Sep$117
Dep. Thu 03 Sep$117
Dep. Thu 17 Sep$117
Dep. Tue 22 Sep$131
Dep. Mon 12 Oct$131
Dep. Mon 21 Sep$226
QF One-Way flights from $229
Dep. Sat 12 Sep$229
VA One-Way flights from $439
Dep. Mon 12 Oct$439

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • CNS is the IATA airport code for Cairns.
  • It is 1,486 km from Cairns to Gold Coast.
  • Gold Coast and Cairns are in the same time zone.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Cairns from Gold Coast?

Currently, the cheapest time of year to take a flight to Cairns from Gold Coast is October/2020.

What airlines fly non-stop to Cairns from Gold Coast?

Qantas Airways and Jetstar fly non-stop between Gold Coast and Cairns.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Gold Coast to Cairns?

The cheapest airline that flies to Cairns from Gold Coast is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Cairns from Gold Coast?

The best airline to fly from Gold Coast to Cairns is Qantas Airways and it has direct flights. Jetstar is the best low-cost airline.

How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Cairns
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Cairns (CNS)
2h 30m