1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HBA to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Hobart Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $111
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$111
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$114
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$114
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$114
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$114
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$114
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$114
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$114
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$114
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$114
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$114
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$114
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$114
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$114
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$114
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$114
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$114
Dep. Sat 01 Feb$114
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$114
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$114
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$114
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$114
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$114
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$114
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$114
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$114
Dep. Sat 22 Feb$114
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$114
Dep. Thu 27 Feb$114
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$114
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$114
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$114
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$114
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$114
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$114
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$114
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$114
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$114
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$114
VA One-Way flights from $202
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$202
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$222
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$252
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$258
JQ One-Way flights from $210
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$210
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$213
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$271
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$360
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $213
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$213
QF One-Way flights from $258
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$258
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$306
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$321
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$351
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $301
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$301
QF,TT One-Way flights from $309
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$309
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$371
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $315
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$315
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$362
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$455
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$461
QF,VA One-Way flights from $327
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$327
TT,VA One-Way flights from $485
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$485

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hobart from Australia and flights to Australia.

Hobart Travel Information

Hobart is the waterfront capital of the Australian island of Tasmania and is as scenic and picturesque as it is cultural and historic. A tourist's dream with much to see and do, Hobart boasts activities as tame as a lovely waterfront meal or as adventurous as a 4,000 foot hike. Your choice, but definitely choose comfortable walking shoes as much of Hobart can be accessed by foot.

Hobart Tourist Attractions

Hobart sits in the shadows of snow-capped Mount Wellington, and a visit to Wellington Park will offer the best views of the mountain. Those who hike to the top (4,000') will be rewarded with a little exercise, as well as the city's best vistas.

Salamanca Place, located in Sullivan's Cove, is where old world architectural charm meets modern day food, drink, music, art, and shopping. While you will enjoy a trip here any day of the week, Saturday will delight with the vibrant and plentiful markets. Afterward, take a stroll around the nearby maritime village of Battery Point.

Accessible by ferry, MONA, or the Museum of Old and New Art, is the most visited single attraction in Tasmania and is located in the Moorilla Winery. While there, also explore all that the Moorilla Estate has to offer.

Visit the Cascade Brewery, which is Australia's oldest brewery dating back to 1832. Take a tour and be rewarded with delicious post-tour tastings!

Don't forget to have a meal on the waterfront and just relax and enjoy the people and boat-watching. The locals like the Victoria Dock area and the Constitution Dock area, so choose a restaurant, indulge in local fresh seafood, and take in the sights and sounds of the water. This is probably the BEST way to experience Hobart.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Hobart airport is The Hobart Airport Tourist Park.
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL.
  • Gold Coast and Hobart belong to the same time zone.
  • 2 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest one-way flight between Gold Coast and Hobart
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Hobart
Gold Coast
 to 
Hobart
2h 35m