1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $68
Depart Sat 30 Mar$68
Depart Thu 31 Jan$69
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 31 Jan$69
Depart Tue 05 Feb$69
Depart Sat 09 Feb$69
Depart Mon 11 Feb$69
Depart Wed 13 Feb$69
Depart Wed 13 Feb$69
Depart Thu 21 Feb$69
Depart Tue 26 Feb$69
Depart Thu 28 Feb$69
Depart Sat 02 Mar$69
Depart Sun 03 Mar$69
Depart Thu 07 Mar$69
Depart Sun 10 Mar$69
Depart Sun 10 Mar$69
Depart Wed 13 Mar$69
Depart Thu 14 Mar$69
Depart Sat 16 Mar$69
Depart Sun 17 Mar$69
Depart Mon 18 Mar$69
Depart Tue 19 Mar$69
Depart Wed 20 Mar$69
Depart Sun 24 Mar$69
Depart Wed 27 Mar$69
Depart Thu 28 Mar$69
Depart Fri 29 Mar$69
Depart Sat 30 Mar$69
Depart Sun 31 Mar$69
Depart Mon 01 Apr$69
Depart Tue 02 Apr$69
Depart Wed 03 Apr$69
Depart Fri 21 Dec$78
Depart Mon 17 Dec$88
Depart Wed 06 Feb$89
Depart Thu 07 Feb$89
Depart Thu 14 Feb$89
Depart Fri 15 Feb$89
Depart Sat 16 Feb$89
JQ One-Way flights from $84
Depart Mon 17 Dec$84
Depart Fri 21 Dec$84
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 16 Nov$85
Depart Sat 22 Dec$85
Depart Fri 02 Nov$93
Depart Wed 13 Feb$93
Depart Tue 30 Oct$96
Depart Thu 31 Jan$101
Depart Sat 30 Mar$109
Depart Tue 01 Jan$109
Depart Fri 29 Mar$109
Depart Sat 27 Oct$110
Depart Sun 04 Nov$110
Depart Sun 31 Mar$111
Depart Wed 24 Oct$111
Depart Mon 03 Dec$116
Depart Sun 10 Mar$119
Depart Sat 03 Nov$119
Depart Sun 18 Nov$119
Depart Mon 29 Oct$119
Depart Thu 08 Nov$128
Depart Mon 05 Nov$144
Depart Mon 12 Nov$146
Depart Wed 02 Jan$158
Depart Sun 02 Dec$158
Depart Wed 07 Nov$168
Depart Sat 01 Dec$176
Depart Sun 28 Oct$176
Depart Thu 25 Oct$176
Depart Fri 26 Oct$205
Depart Tue 06 Nov$206
VA One-Way flights from $104
Depart Thu 31 Jan$104
Depart Fri 29 Mar$104
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 Feb$106
Depart Sat 30 Mar$120
Depart Mon 03 Dec$126
Depart Sat 27 Oct$139
Depart Sat 03 Nov$139
Depart Sun 04 Nov$139
Depart Mon 05 Nov$139
Depart Thu 08 Nov$139
Depart Sun 18 Nov$139
Depart Mon 17 Dec$139
Depart Fri 21 Dec$139
Depart Fri 16 Nov$139
Depart Mon 29 Oct$158
Depart Tue 30 Oct$158
Depart Fri 02 Nov$158
Depart Sun 02 Dec$158
Depart Sat 22 Dec$158
Depart Sun 10 Mar$158
Depart Sun 31 Mar$158
Depart Mon 12 Nov$158
Depart Tue 01 Jan$168
Depart Wed 07 Nov$174
Depart Wed 24 Oct$179
Depart Sat 01 Dec$179
Depart Sun 28 Oct$207
Depart Tue 06 Nov$207
Depart Thu 25 Oct$225
Depart Fri 26 Oct$232
Depart Wed 02 Jan$235
QF One-Way flights from $123
Depart Thu 31 Jan$123
Depart Wed 13 Feb$123
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 30 Mar$123
Depart Tue 30 Oct$161
Depart Sat 22 Dec$169
Depart Fri 29 Mar$171
Depart Fri 21 Dec$172
Depart Sat 03 Nov$172
Depart Thu 25 Oct$173
Depart Fri 26 Oct$173
Depart Mon 03 Dec$175
Depart Mon 05 Nov$176
Depart Tue 06 Nov$176
Depart Wed 07 Nov$176
Depart Wed 02 Jan$176
Depart Sun 10 Mar$177
Depart Sat 27 Oct$178
Depart Mon 12 Nov$180
Depart Fri 02 Nov$181
Depart Thu 08 Nov$182
Depart Mon 17 Dec$182
Depart Wed 24 Oct$195
Depart Mon 29 Oct$197
Depart Sun 31 Mar$199
Depart Sat 01 Dec$219
Depart Sun 04 Nov$225
Depart Tue 01 Jan$249
Depart Fri 16 Nov$249
Depart Sun 18 Nov$253
Depart Sun 02 Dec$287
Depart Sun 28 Oct$300
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $166
Depart Wed 07 Nov$166
Depart Wed 13 Feb$166
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 Nov$193
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $606
Depart Fri 26 Oct$606

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne, Australia's second largest city, is located along the southeastern coastline on Port Phillip Bay. Deriving its name from a past British prime minister, the city was settled in 1835 and one of the few Australian cities to be established by free men, not the criminal population. Shortly after its founding, a gold rush brought prospectors and various opportunists into the city. Following WWII, Mediterranean and Southeast Asian immigrants arrived and Melbourne added these cultures to become the eclectic city for which it is currently known.

Things to do in Melbourne

Containing a wealth of attractions, Melbourne has something to please everyone. Visit the Melbourne Aquarium, an aquarium with three stories of fascinating exhibits. For those seeking adventure, opportunities to ride an underwater roller coaster or dive with sharks are available. The Melbourne Zoo houses 350 different species of wildlife including elephants, wombats and kangaroos. Take a trip to the Royal Botanic Gardens, established in 1846 and covering over 99 acres of land. See an assortment of gardens and exhibits or join a guided tour.

Experience high tea at the National Gallery of Victoria, home to an impressive collection of Australian and international art. Popular as a family friendly destination, the Melbourne Museum offers insect exhibits, dinosaur bones and a children's museum. The Melbourne Museum is also distinctive for its IMAX theater and contains the largest cinema screen in the world. The best views in Melbourne can be seen from the Eureka Skydeck 88, an observation deck located on the 88th floor of the Eureka Tower. The 360 degree views encompass everything from the city's well-known Cricket Ground to the banks of the Yarra River.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$147  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne belongs to the same time zone as Gold Coast.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Gold Coast is OOL and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • It is 1,329 kilometres from Melbourne to Gold Coast.
  • The La Costa Motel is within a km from Gold Coast airport.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Melbourne
Gold Coast
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 50m