1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $62
Depart Fri 20 Jul$62
Depart Sat 21 Jul$62
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 17 Jul$64
Depart Thu 19 Jul$64
Depart Fri 20 Jul$64
Depart Sat 21 Jul$64
Depart Fri 01 Jun$67
Depart Thu 07 Jun$67
Depart Fri 08 Jun$67
Depart Sat 26 May$69
Depart Fri 01 Jun$69
Depart Thu 07 Jun$69
Depart Fri 08 Jun$69
Depart Fri 15 Jun$69
Depart Thu 21 Jun$69
Depart Fri 22 Jun$69
Depart Sat 09 Jun$77
Depart Thu 14 Jun$77
Depart Fri 29 Jun$77
Depart Sat 02 Jun$79
Depart Sat 09 Jun$79
Depart Thu 14 Jun$79
Depart Fri 29 Jun$79
Depart Thu 05 Jul$79
Depart Fri 06 Jul$79
Depart Thu 20 Sep$89
Depart Wed 30 May$89
Depart Wed 20 Jun$89
Depart Sat 23 Jun$89
Depart Wed 27 Jun$89
Depart Thu 28 Jun$89
Depart Sat 30 Jun$89
Depart Mon 16 Jul$89
Depart Wed 06 Jun$96
Depart Sun 10 Jun$96
Depart Wed 06 Jun$98
Depart Sun 10 Jun$98
Depart Tue 03 Jul$98
Depart Wed 04 Jul$98
JQ One-Way flights from $63
Depart Sat 21 Jul$63
Depart Tue 24 Jul$63
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 20 Jul$73
Depart Sun 22 Jul$73
Depart Sun 19 Aug$73
Depart Thu 07 Jun$85
Depart Fri 08 Jun$85
Depart Sun 10 Jun$85
Depart Thu 14 Jun$85
Depart Fri 29 Jun$85
Depart Sun 01 Jul$85
Depart Wed 06 Jun$94
Depart Mon 18 Jun$94
Depart Fri 01 Jun$96
Depart Mon 04 Jun$97
Depart Sat 09 Jun$104
Depart Sun 03 Jun$110
Depart Tue 05 Jun$110
Depart Fri 05 Oct$129
Depart Thu 12 Jul$130
Depart Mon 11 Jun$239
VA One-Way flights from $84
Depart Fri 08 Jun$84
Depart Fri 01 Jun$95
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 07 Jun$95
Depart Fri 29 Jun$95
Depart Fri 20 Jul$95
Depart Thu 20 Sep$100
Depart Wed 06 Jun$110
Depart Sat 21 Jul$115
Depart Sun 19 Aug$115
Depart Mon 04 Jun$123
Depart Sat 09 Jun$123
Depart Thu 14 Jun$123
Depart Mon 18 Jun$123
Depart Sun 01 Jul$123
Depart Sun 22 Jul$123
Depart Tue 24 Jul$123
Depart Fri 05 Oct$123
Depart Thu 12 Jul$131
Depart Tue 05 Jun$144
Depart Sun 10 Jun$165
Depart Sun 03 Jun$166
Depart Mon 11 Jun$189
QF One-Way flights from $145
Depart Thu 20 Sep$145
Depart Sat 21 Jul$148
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 12 Jul$151
Depart Fri 01 Jun$153
Depart Mon 04 Jun$153
Depart Tue 05 Jun$153
Depart Wed 06 Jun$153
Depart Thu 07 Jun$153
Depart Fri 08 Jun$153
Depart Sat 09 Jun$153
Depart Thu 14 Jun$153
Depart Mon 18 Jun$153
Depart Fri 29 Jun$153
Depart Fri 20 Jul$153
Depart Tue 24 Jul$153
Depart Sun 10 Jun$158
Depart Sun 01 Jul$158
Depart Sun 22 Jul$158
Depart Sun 19 Aug$158
Depart Sun 03 Jun$177
Depart Fri 05 Oct$206
Depart Mon 11 Jun$470
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $162
Depart Mon 18 Jun$162
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $457
Depart Fri 01 Jun$457

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne, Australia's second largest city, is located along the southeastern coastline on Port Phillip Bay. Deriving its name from a past British prime minister, the city was settled in 1835 and one of the few Australian cities to be established by free men, not the criminal population. Shortly after its founding, a gold rush brought prospectors and various opportunists into the city. Following WWII, Mediterranean and Southeast Asian immigrants arrived and Melbourne added these cultures to become the eclectic city for which it is currently known.

Things to do in Melbourne

Containing a wealth of attractions, Melbourne has something to please everyone. Visit the Melbourne Aquarium, an aquarium with three stories of fascinating exhibits. For those seeking adventure, opportunities to ride an underwater roller coaster or dive with sharks are available. The Melbourne Zoo houses 350 different species of wildlife including elephants, wombats and kangaroos. Take a trip to the Royal Botanic Gardens, established in 1846 and covering over 99 acres of land. See an assortment of gardens and exhibits or join a guided tour.

Experience high tea at the National Gallery of Victoria, home to an impressive collection of Australian and international art. Popular as a family friendly destination, the Melbourne Museum offers insect exhibits, dinosaur bones and a children's museum. The Melbourne Museum is also distinctive for its IMAX theater and contains the largest cinema screen in the world. The best views in Melbourne can be seen from the Eureka Skydeck 88, an observation deck located on the 88th floor of the Eureka Tower. The 360 degree views encompass everything from the city's well-known Cricket Ground to the banks of the Yarra River.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$110$109$128$105$137  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$148  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$139$156$166$162$188  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$91$97$100$92$106$106$147  -  -  -  -  -
$163$129$145$127$136  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The La Costa Motel is close to Gold Coast airport.
  • 2 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight between Gold Coast and Melbourne
  • The distance between Melbourne and Gold Coast is 1,329 kilometres.
  • Gold Coast belongs to the same time zone as Melbourne.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Melbourne
Gold Coast
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 50m