1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $67
Depart Fri 25 May$67
Depart Fri 01 Jun$67
TTShow more Flights
Depart Fri 08 Jun$67
Depart Sat 26 May$69
Depart Thu 07 Jun$69
Depart Wed 18 Jul$72
Depart Fri 29 Jun$77
Depart Sat 02 Jun$79
Depart Sat 09 Jun$79
Depart Thu 14 Jun$79
Depart Wed 20 Jun$79
Depart Thu 21 Jun$79
Depart Thu 28 Jun$79
Depart Wed 04 Jul$79
Depart Thu 05 Jul$79
Depart Thu 19 Jul$79
Depart Thu 09 Aug$79
Depart Thu 23 Aug$79
Depart Tue 29 May$87
Depart Thu 31 May$87
Depart Tue 05 Jun$87
Depart Wed 27 Jun$87
Depart Wed 30 May$89
Depart Wed 06 Jun$89
Depart Tue 19 Jun$89
Depart Sat 23 Jun$89
Depart Mon 16 Jul$89
Depart Thu 26 Jul$89
Depart Thu 02 Aug$89
Depart Mon 06 Aug$89
Depart Mon 13 Aug$89
Depart Thu 16 Aug$89
Depart Thu 30 Aug$89
Depart Thu 06 Sep$89
Depart Thu 13 Sep$89
Depart Wed 19 Sep$89
Depart Thu 20 Sep$89
Depart Thu 01 Nov$89
Depart Sat 03 Nov$89
JQ One-Way flights from $84
Depart Thu 31 May$84
Depart Fri 01 Jun$84
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 08 Jun$84
Depart Wed 27 Jun$84
Depart Fri 29 Jun$84
Depart Sat 30 Jun$84
Depart Wed 18 Jul$84
Depart Sun 03 Jun$93
Depart Fri 24 Aug$98
Depart Tue 22 May$109
Depart Wed 23 May$109
Depart Fri 25 May$109
Depart Sun 27 May$109
Depart Tue 05 Jun$109
Depart Sun 01 Jul$109
Depart Sun 12 Aug$111
Depart Wed 11 Jul$111
Depart Mon 18 Jun$119
Depart Mon 02 Jul$119
Depart Sat 06 Oct$130
Depart Tue 29 May$144
Depart Mon 07 Jan$146
Depart Tue 12 Jun$176
VA One-Way flights from $101
Depart Fri 25 May$101
Depart Fri 01 Jun$101
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 08 Jun$101
Depart Fri 24 Aug$101
Depart Fri 29 Jun$102
Depart Thu 31 May$117
Depart Mon 18 Jun$117
Depart Wed 27 Jun$117
Depart Sun 12 Aug$122
Depart Wed 23 May$131
Depart Mon 02 Jul$131
Depart Wed 18 Jul$131
Depart Mon 07 Jan$131
Depart Sat 06 Oct$132
Depart Tue 05 Jun$133
Depart Sat 30 Jun$133
Depart Sun 01 Jul$133
Depart Tue 29 May$147
Depart Wed 11 Jul$149
Depart Sun 03 Jun$153
Depart Sun 27 May$178
Depart Tue 22 May$187
Depart Tue 12 Jun$188
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $142
Depart Mon 02 Jul$142
Depart Mon 18 Jun$144
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Mon 07 Jan$166
Depart Tue 29 May$178
QF One-Way flights from $147
Depart Mon 07 Jan$147
Depart Wed 11 Jul$149
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 27 Jun$150
Depart Wed 18 Jul$150
Depart Fri 24 Aug$152
Depart Wed 23 May$154
Depart Fri 25 May$154
Depart Thu 31 May$154
Depart Fri 01 Jun$154
Depart Fri 08 Jun$154
Depart Mon 18 Jun$155
Depart Tue 22 May$155
Depart Tue 05 Jun$155
Depart Sat 30 Jun$155
Depart Sun 12 Aug$156
Depart Fri 29 Jun$156
Depart Mon 02 Jul$156
Depart Sun 01 Jul$161
Depart Sun 27 May$178
Depart Sun 03 Jun$178
Depart Sat 06 Oct$191
Depart Tue 29 May$214
Depart Tue 12 Jun$295
EY One-Way flights from $221
Depart Tue 05 Jun$221
Depart Sat 06 Oct$362
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $680
Depart Tue 22 May$680

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne, Australia's second largest city, is located along the southeastern coastline on Port Phillip Bay. Deriving its name from a past British prime minister, the city was settled in 1835 and one of the few Australian cities to be established by free men, not the criminal population. Shortly after its founding, a gold rush brought prospectors and various opportunists into the city. Following WWII, Mediterranean and Southeast Asian immigrants arrived and Melbourne added these cultures to become the eclectic city for which it is currently known.

Things to do in Melbourne

Containing a wealth of attractions, Melbourne has something to please everyone. Visit the Melbourne Aquarium, an aquarium with three stories of fascinating exhibits. For those seeking adventure, opportunities to ride an underwater roller coaster or dive with sharks are available. The Melbourne Zoo houses 350 different species of wildlife including elephants, wombats and kangaroos. Take a trip to the Royal Botanic Gardens, established in 1846 and covering over 99 acres of land. See an assortment of gardens and exhibits or join a guided tour.

Experience high tea at the National Gallery of Victoria, home to an impressive collection of Australian and international art. Popular as a family friendly destination, the Melbourne Museum offers insect exhibits, dinosaur bones and a children's museum. The Melbourne Museum is also distinctive for its IMAX theater and contains the largest cinema screen in the world. The best views in Melbourne can be seen from the Eureka Skydeck 88, an observation deck located on the 88th floor of the Eureka Tower. The 360 degree views encompass everything from the city's well-known Cricket Ground to the banks of the Yarra River.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$109$109$128$105$137  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$148  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$135$156$166$162$188  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$90$97$100$92$106$106$147  -  -  -  -  -
$142$129$145$127$136  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The La Costa Motel is close to Gold Coast airport.
  • 2 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight between Gold Coast and Melbourne
  • The distance between Melbourne and Gold Coast is 1,329 kilometres.
  • Gold Coast belongs to the same time zone as Melbourne.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Melbourne
Gold Coast
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 50m