1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL
TT One-Way flights from $53
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$53
Dep. Sun 21 Jul$254
JQ One-Way flights from $53
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$53
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$53
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$53
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$54
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$54
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$67
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$67
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$68
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$77
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$78
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$84
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$89
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$98
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$145
Dep. Sun 21 Jul$177
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$381
VA One-Way flights from $82
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$82
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$84
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$88
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$88
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$88
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$98
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$98
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$99
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$104
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$108
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$108
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$112
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$148
Dep. Sun 21 Jul$184
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$428
QF One-Way flights from $99
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$99
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$100
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$100
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$100
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$100
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$114
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$115
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$115
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$127
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$138
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$166
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$166
Dep. Sun 21 Jul$171
Dep. Fri 19 Jul$286
Dep. Mon 22 Jul$489

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance between Gold Coast and Sydney is 679 km.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SYD.
  • Sydney belongs to the same time zone as Gold Coast. Since they are in the same timezone you won't feel jetlagged once you get there.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m