1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL
JQ One-Way flights from $46
Dep. Sat 15 Jun$46
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$46
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$46
Dep. Sat 22 Jun$46
Dep. Sat 08 Jun$60
Dep. Sun 23 Jun$60
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$66
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$76
Dep. Tue 28 May$84
Dep. Mon 24 Jun$84
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$94
Dep. Sun 26 May$155
Dep. Mon 27 May$173
TT One-Way flights from $47
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$47
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$47
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 22 Jun$53
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$57
Dep. Sat 15 Jun$60
Dep. Sat 08 Jun$60
Dep. Mon 24 Jun$60
Dep. Sun 23 Jun$75
Dep. Tue 28 May$77
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$96
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$106
Dep. Mon 27 May$166
Dep. Sun 26 May$217
VA One-Way flights from $79
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$79
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$94
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 08 Jun$94
Dep. Sat 15 Jun$94
Dep. Sat 22 Jun$94
Dep. Sun 23 Jun$94
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$94
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$94
Dep. Mon 24 Jun$107
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$108
Dep. Sun 26 May$141
Dep. Tue 28 May$154
Dep. Mon 27 May$251
QF One-Way flights from $115
Dep. Sat 08 Jun$115
Dep. Sat 15 Jun$115
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 22 Jun$115
Dep. Sun 23 Jun$115
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$116
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$129
Dep. Tue 28 May$134
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$134
Dep. Mon 24 Jun$134
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$135
Dep. Sun 26 May$169
Dep. Mon 27 May$169
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$211

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Gold Coast is 679 km.
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL and Sydney has SYD.
  • 4 airlines operate between Sydney and Gold Coast. They are Qantas Airways, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Tigerair Australia.
  • Sydney and Gold Coast are in the same time zone. As they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you get there.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m