1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Sydney, Australia.

Reverse: SYD to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $51
Depart Wed 21 Nov$51
Depart Tue 20 Nov$59
TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 16 Jan$62
Depart Fri 11 Jan$66
Depart Sat 08 Dec$67
Depart Fri 26 Apr$75
Depart Mon 14 Jan$85
Depart Sat 12 Jan$89
Depart Sun 25 Nov$94
Depart Mon 19 Nov$114
Depart Mon 26 Nov$126
Depart Fri 16 Nov$128
Depart Sun 18 Nov$145
Depart Fri 28 Dec$148
JQ One-Way flights from $59
Depart Wed 21 Nov$59
Depart Wed 16 Jan$61
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 20 Nov$79
Depart Fri 11 Jan$79
Depart Sat 08 Dec$80
Depart Fri 26 Apr$80
Depart Sat 12 Jan$81
Depart Sun 25 Nov$85
Depart Mon 14 Jan$90
Depart Mon 19 Nov$114
Depart Sun 18 Nov$133
Depart Fri 16 Nov$134
Depart Mon 26 Nov$151
Depart Fri 28 Dec$153
VA One-Way flights from $77
Depart Fri 11 Jan$77
Depart Wed 21 Nov$77
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 16 Jan$81
Depart Sat 08 Dec$92
Depart Tue 20 Nov$102
Depart Sat 12 Jan$104
Depart Fri 16 Nov$106
Depart Mon 14 Jan$135
Depart Fri 26 Apr$135
Depart Fri 28 Dec$137
Depart Mon 19 Nov$149
Depart Sun 25 Nov$155
Depart Mon 26 Nov$203
Depart Sun 18 Nov$205
QF One-Way flights from $125
Depart Sat 08 Dec$125
Depart Sat 12 Jan$130
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 21 Nov$131
Depart Wed 16 Jan$131
Depart Fri 11 Jan$137
Depart Fri 26 Apr$139
Depart Sun 25 Nov$149
Depart Tue 20 Nov$157
Depart Fri 16 Nov$164
Depart Mon 14 Jan$164
Depart Mon 19 Nov$184
Depart Mon 26 Nov$193
Depart Fri 28 Dec$211
Depart Sun 18 Nov$212

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Gold Coast is 679 km.
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL and Sydney has SYD.
  • 4 airlines operate between Sydney and Gold Coast. They are Qantas Airways, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Tigerair Australia.
  • Sydney and Gold Coast are in the same time zone. As they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you get there.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m