1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL
TT One-Way flights from $48
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$48
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$51
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$51
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$52
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$53
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$53
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$54
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$58
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$92
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$122
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$129
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$137
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$202
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$254
JQ One-Way flights from $48
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$48
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$49
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$49
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$52
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$56
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$63
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$63
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$67
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$82
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$92
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$105
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$115
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$157
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$274
VA One-Way flights from $82
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$82
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$83
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$86
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$87
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$92
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$101
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$103
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$103
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$103
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$147
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$194
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$194
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$268
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$321
QF One-Way flights from $104
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$104
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$105
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$106
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$115
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$116
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$119
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$145
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$145
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$145
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$197
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$219
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$275
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$283
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$363

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • Sydney International Airport Station is the nearest train station to Sydney airport.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Gold Coast and Sydney at 25 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m