1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL
TT One-Way flights from $45
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$45
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$45
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 09 Jul$48
Dep. Fri 07 Jun$49
Dep. Thu 06 Jun$56
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$60
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$62
Dep. Sat 25 May$69
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$77
Dep. Sun 09 Jun$80
Dep. Tue 11 Jun$96
Dep. Fri 24 May$112
Dep. Mon 27 May$112
Dep. Sun 26 May$129
Dep. Mon 10 Jun$174
JQ One-Way flights from $52
Dep. Tue 09 Jul$52
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$52
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$52
Dep. Thu 06 Jun$60
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$66
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$66
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$67
Dep. Fri 07 Jun$75
Dep. Sat 25 May$84
Dep. Sun 09 Jun$84
Dep. Fri 24 May$94
Dep. Sun 26 May$94
Dep. Mon 27 May$135
Dep. Tue 11 Jun$135
Dep. Mon 10 Jun$155
VA One-Way flights from $85
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$85
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$87
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$94
Dep. Thu 06 Jun$94
Dep. Fri 07 Jun$94
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$95
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$95
Dep. Tue 09 Jul$104
Dep. Sat 25 May$108
Dep. Fri 24 May$114
Dep. Sun 26 May$114
Dep. Sun 09 Jun$137
Dep. Mon 27 May$172
Dep. Tue 11 Jun$201
Dep. Mon 10 Jun$209
QF One-Way flights from $110
Dep. Tue 18 Jun$110
Dep. Wed 19 Jun$110
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 06 Jun$116
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$130
Dep. Tue 09 Jul$131
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$134
Dep. Sat 25 May$135
Dep. Sun 09 Jun$135
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$136
Dep. Fri 07 Jun$163
Dep. Tue 11 Jun$164
Dep. Mon 27 May$169
Dep. Sun 26 May$169
Dep. Fri 24 May$170
Dep. Mon 10 Jun$263

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Gold Coast is 679 km.
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL and Sydney has SYD.
  • 4 airlines operate between Sydney and Gold Coast. They are Qantas Airways, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Tigerair Australia.
  • Sydney and Gold Coast are in the same time zone. As they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you get there.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m