1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $45
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$45
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$45
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$45
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$45
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$45
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$45
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$45
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$45
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$50
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$50
Dep. Wed 15 Jan$50
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$58
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$58
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$58
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$67
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$68
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$68
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$68
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$79
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$79
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$81
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$89
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$100
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$113
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$149
JQ One-Way flights from $50
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$50
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$50
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$51
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$53
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$53
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$54
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$65
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$67
Dep. Wed 15 Jan$67
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$75
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$77
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$77
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$84
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$94
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$105
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$105
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$117
VA One-Way flights from $70
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$70
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$70
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$73
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$75
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$75
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$75
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$75
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$82
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$84
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$84
Dep. Wed 15 Jan$88
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$106
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$114
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$135
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$137
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$151
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$231
QF One-Way flights from $115
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$115
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$134
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$134
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$134
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$134
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$134
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$134
Dep. Wed 15 Jan$134
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$140
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$140
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$143
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$144
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$145
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$172
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$172
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$183
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$195

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • Sydney International Airport Station is the nearest train station to Sydney airport.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Gold Coast and Sydney at 25 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m