1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $48
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$48
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$48
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$52
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$55
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$55
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$63
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$71
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$93
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$119
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$134
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$175
TT One-Way flights from $49
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$49
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$50
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$50
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$50
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$61
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$67
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$123
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$147
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$155
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$246
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$257
VA One-Way flights from $80
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$80
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$81
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$96
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$96
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$96
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$100
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$121
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$123
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$132
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$132
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$137
QF One-Way flights from $110
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$110
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$119
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$122
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$133
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$137
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$139
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$140
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$152
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$166
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$230
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$373

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD and Gold Coast has OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 30 minutes flying
  • The nearest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel.
  • Gold Coast and Sydney are in the same time zone.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m