1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to OOL
TT One-Way flights from $45
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$45
Dep. Tue 05 Mar$45
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 Mar$46
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$53
Dep. Fri 12 Apr$53
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$54
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$61
Dep. Mon 06 May$71
Dep. Fri 01 Mar$78
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$88
Dep. Wed 24 Apr$97
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$128
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$147
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$187
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$197
JQ One-Way flights from $50
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$50
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$51
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 Mar$51
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$52
Dep. Tue 05 Mar$52
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$60
Dep. Fri 12 Apr$66
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$67
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$75
Dep. Mon 06 May$76
Dep. Fri 01 Mar$84
Dep. Wed 24 Apr$94
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$101
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$155
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$160
VA One-Way flights from $78
Dep. Tue 05 Mar$78
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$78
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$82
Dep. Fri 12 Apr$82
Dep. Wed 06 Mar$83
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$96
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$96
Dep. Mon 06 May$102
Dep. Fri 01 Mar$103
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$106
Dep. Wed 24 Apr$106
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$149
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$213
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$242
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$281
QF One-Way flights from $118
Dep. Fri 01 Mar$118
Dep. Sat 02 Mar$118
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$118
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$125
Dep. Wed 06 Mar$125
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$125
Dep. Tue 05 Mar$130
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$130
Dep. Tue 26 Feb$130
Dep. Wed 24 Apr$130
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$135
Dep. Fri 12 Apr$135
Dep. Mon 06 May$135
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$180
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$194

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Gold Coast is 679 km.
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL and Sydney has SYD.
  • 4 airlines operate between Sydney and Gold Coast. They are Qantas Airways, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Tigerair Australia.
  • Sydney and Gold Coast are in the same time zone. As they are in the same timezone you won't be jetlagged once you get there.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Sydney
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m