1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to HBA
TT One-Way flights from $46
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$46
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$46
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 19 Dec$46
Dep. Wed 30 Jan$59
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$59
Dep. Wed 28 Nov$64
Dep. Thu 20 Dec$69
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$69
Dep. Fri 18 Jan$69
Dep. Tue 27 Nov$70
Dep. Tue 29 Jan$78
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$79
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$89
Dep. Wed 21 Nov$94
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$110
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$114
Dep. Sat 24 Nov$114
Dep. Sun 25 Nov$114
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$114
Dep. Thu 22 Nov$127
Dep. Tue 20 Nov$129
Dep. Mon 07 Jan$142
Dep. Fri 23 Nov$143
Dep. Fri 04 Jan$147
Dep. Thu 03 Jan$148
JQ One-Way flights from $60
Dep. Wed 19 Dec$60
Dep. Tue 29 Jan$60
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$61
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$62
Dep. Thu 20 Dec$62
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$62
Dep. Tue 27 Nov$74
Dep. Wed 28 Nov$74
Dep. Wed 30 Jan$74
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$76
Dep. Wed 21 Nov$81
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$93
Dep. Fri 18 Jan$93
Dep. Sun 25 Nov$98
Dep. Tue 20 Nov$102
Dep. Sat 24 Nov$106
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$107
Dep. Thu 22 Nov$107
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$132
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$132
Dep. Mon 07 Jan$139
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$145
Dep. Fri 23 Nov$155
Dep. Thu 03 Jan$175
Dep. Fri 04 Jan$197
VA One-Way flights from $98
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$98
Dep. Fri 18 Jan$106
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 29 Jan$106
Dep. Wed 30 Jan$106
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$129
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$129
Dep. Wed 19 Dec$129
Dep. Thu 20 Dec$130
Dep. Mon 07 Jan$130
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$130
Dep. Fri 23 Nov$131
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$131
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$158
Dep. Wed 28 Nov$158
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$158
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$159
Dep. Sun 25 Nov$160
Dep. Tue 27 Nov$191
Dep. Thu 22 Nov$192
Dep. Wed 21 Nov$193
Dep. Sat 24 Nov$193
Dep. Thu 03 Jan$193
Dep. Fri 04 Jan$248
Dep. Tue 20 Nov$349
QF One-Way flights from $125
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$125
Dep. Tue 29 Jan$130
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 30 Jan$132
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$135
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$149
Dep. Wed 19 Dec$149
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$157
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$157
Dep. Wed 28 Nov$159
Dep. Thu 20 Dec$159
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$159
Dep. Fri 18 Jan$159
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$184
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$193
Dep. Mon 07 Jan$194
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$195
Dep. Sat 24 Nov$195
Dep. Tue 27 Nov$233
Dep. Wed 21 Nov$237
Dep. Fri 04 Jan$267
Dep. Fri 23 Nov$273
Dep. Thu 22 Nov$278
Dep. Thu 03 Jan$313
Dep. Tue 20 Nov$333
Dep. Sun 25 Nov$369

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Hobart? Check out our domestic flights to Hobart. If Hobart is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria, Australia and is the second most populous city in the entire country. The city's origins date back to August 30, 1835 when it was founded by settlers from Launceston in Van Diemen's Land. Melbourne boasts a rich history that has played an important role in the formation of the city over time. Today, Melbourne is a popular spot for tourism as well as a major hub in cultural attractions. This city is known widely as an international centre for performing and visual arts. Each year, Melbourne typically attracts more than 1.5 million international visitors.

Cultural Attractions in Melbourne

There are many different Melbourne culture attractions that both residents and visitors can enjoy during their time in the city. There is a little something for everyone to enjoy here including The Arts Centre Melbourne, Polly Woodside and Cook's Cottage.

At The Arts Centre, visitors can browse through two connected buildings that showcase a wide range of performances throughout the year. Take a tour of the popular crowning spire in the Theatres Building and take in the sights of Hammer Hall where the world renowned Melbourne Symphony performs.Polly Woodside is another popular cultural spot that you wont want to miss. This 19th century tall ship will take you on a journey into the rich maritime history of Australia. Discover more of Melbourne's vast history at Cook's Cottage and discover how this spot became one of the city's most well-known landmarks. Here you will learn about Captain James Cook and life during the 18th century. Other Melbourne cultural spots include the Cape Schanck Light Station, Old Melbourne Gaol and the Rippon Lea House and Garden.

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Hobart is HBA and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • The closest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport which is within a km away.
  • It is 617 kilometres from Melbourne to Hobart.
  • The quickest return flight on this route is 1 hours and 20 minutes with Tigerair Australia, going through
How to get from Hobart to Melbourne
Hobart (HBA)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
1h 15m