1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Hobart to Melbourne

Melbourne to Hobart

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: MEL to HBA

The Cheapest One Way Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $45
Depart Tue 12 Jun$45
Depart Thu 19 Jul$45
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 10 May$46
Depart Thu 17 May$46
Depart Wed 23 May$46
Depart Thu 24 May$46
Depart Sat 26 May$46
Depart Sat 02 Jun$46
Depart Fri 15 Jun$46
Depart Thu 21 Jun$46
Depart Fri 22 Jun$46
Depart Sat 30 Jun$46
Depart Tue 03 Jul$46
Depart Wed 04 Jul$46
Depart Thu 05 Jul$46
Depart Wed 11 Jul$46
Depart Wed 18 Jul$46
Depart Fri 20 Jul$46
Depart Tue 24 Jul$46
Depart Wed 25 Jul$46
Depart Thu 26 Jul$46
Depart Fri 27 Jul$46
Depart Tue 31 Jul$46
Depart Thu 25 Oct$57
Depart Sun 03 Jun$58
Depart Wed 02 May$58
Depart Sat 12 May$58
Depart Tue 15 May$58
Depart Wed 16 May$58
Depart Sat 19 May$58
Depart Tue 29 May$58
Depart Sat 09 Jun$58
Depart Fri 29 Jun$58
Depart Mon 02 Jul$58
Depart Fri 13 Jul$58
Depart Wed 01 Aug$58
Depart Thu 02 Aug$58
Depart Fri 03 Aug$58
Depart Sat 04 Aug$58
JQ One-Way flights from $46
Depart Thu 25 Oct$46
Depart Tue 01 May$61
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 05 Jun$61
Depart Sat 05 May$71
Depart Mon 04 Jun$71
Depart Mon 16 Jul$71
Depart Thu 19 Jul$71
Depart Thu 10 May$74
Depart Sun 06 May$87
Depart Mon 07 May$87
Depart Mon 14 May$87
Depart Tue 12 Jun$87
Depart Sun 03 Jun$103
Depart Fri 04 May$104
Depart Sun 29 Apr$227
VA One-Way flights from $103
Depart Tue 12 Jun$103
Depart Thu 19 Jul$104
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 03 Jun$112
Depart Mon 04 Jun$112
Depart Tue 05 Jun$112
Depart Sat 05 May$121
Depart Tue 01 May$124
Depart Mon 14 May$125
Depart Mon 16 Jul$125
Depart Sun 06 May$129
Depart Thu 25 Oct$129
Depart Fri 04 May$140
Depart Thu 10 May$140
Depart Mon 07 May$179
Depart Sun 29 Apr$219
QF One-Way flights from $127
Depart Mon 16 Jul$127
Depart Thu 19 Jul$127
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 Oct$127
Depart Tue 01 May$142
Depart Sun 03 Jun$142
Depart Mon 04 Jun$142
Depart Tue 05 Jun$142
Depart Tue 12 Jun$148
Depart Sat 05 May$164
Depart Mon 07 May$173
Depart Sun 06 May$173
Depart Mon 14 May$176
Depart Thu 10 May$190
Depart Sun 29 Apr$241
Depart Fri 04 May$364

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Hobart? Check out our domestic flights to Hobart. If Hobart is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria, Australia and is the second most populous city in the entire country. The city's origins date back to August 30, 1835 when it was founded by settlers from Launceston in Van Diemen's Land. Melbourne boasts a rich history that has played an important role in the formation of the city over time. Today, Melbourne is a popular spot for tourism as well as a major hub in cultural attractions. This city is known widely as an international centre for performing and visual arts. Each year, Melbourne typically attracts more than 1.5 million international visitors.

Cultural Attractions in Melbourne

There are many different Melbourne culture attractions that both residents and visitors can enjoy during their time in the city. There is a little something for everyone to enjoy here including The Arts Centre Melbourne, Polly Woodside and Cook's Cottage.

At The Arts Centre, visitors can browse through two connected buildings that showcase a wide range of performances throughout the year. Take a tour of the popular crowning spire in the Theatres Building and take in the sights of Hammer Hall where the world renowned Melbourne Symphony performs.Polly Woodside is another popular cultural spot that you wont want to miss. This 19th century tall ship will take you on a journey into the rich maritime history of Australia. Discover more of Melbourne's vast history at Cook's Cottage and discover how this spot became one of the city's most well-known landmarks. Here you will learn about Captain James Cook and life during the 18th century. Other Melbourne cultural spots include the Cape Schanck Light Station, Old Melbourne Gaol and the Rippon Lea House and Garden.

Monthly Average Prices for Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
$67$67$71$70$64$133$90  -  -  -  -  -
$122$106$110$128$121$156$128  -  -  -  -  -
$67$48$70$68$58$61$70  -  -  -  -  -
$102$96$102$109$104  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL.
  • The nearest hotel to Hobart airport is The Hobart Airport Tourist Park which is 1 km away.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Hobart.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Hobart to Melbourne at 2 hrs 30 mins
How to get from Hobart to Melbourne
Hobart (HBA)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
1h 15m