1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to HBA

The Cheapest One Way Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $40
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$40
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$40
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$40
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$40
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$40
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$40
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$40
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$40
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$40
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$48
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$48
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$49
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$49
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$49
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$49
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$49
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$60
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$60
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$71
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$71
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$72
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$72
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$82
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$83
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$95
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$96
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$97
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$112
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$114
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$114
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$114
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$125
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$146
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$166
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$188
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$214
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$218
JQ One-Way flights from $41
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$41
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$41
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$41
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$41
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$41
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$47
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$47
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$49
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$50
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$50
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$54
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$54
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$71
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$73
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$73
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$73
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$73
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$80
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$91
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$91
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$103
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$116
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$116
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$116
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$149
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$149
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$152
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$164
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$169
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$171
VA One-Way flights from $88
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$88
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$88
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$88
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$88
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$88
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$88
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$94
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$97
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$97
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$97
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$97
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$98
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$98
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$104
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$111
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$131
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$133
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$133
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$133
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$155
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$155
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$156
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$162
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$162
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$188
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$188
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$195
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$195
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$280
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$281
QF One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$109
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$109
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$109
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$109
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$109
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$116
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$118
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$118
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$125
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$127
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$130
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$130
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$160
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$160
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$167
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$167
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$168
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$171
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$197
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$197
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$233
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$233
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$277
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$277
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$296
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$302
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$319
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$321
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$322
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$381

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Hobart? Check out our domestic flights to Hobart. If Hobart is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria, Australia and is the second most populous city in the entire country. The city's origins date back to August 30, 1835 when it was founded by settlers from Launceston in Van Diemen's Land. Melbourne boasts a rich history that has played an important role in the formation of the city over time. Today, Melbourne is a popular spot for tourism as well as a major hub in cultural attractions. This city is known widely as an international centre for performing and visual arts. Each year, Melbourne typically attracts more than 1.5 million international visitors.

Cultural Attractions in Melbourne

There are many different Melbourne culture attractions that both residents and visitors can enjoy during their time in the city. There is a little something for everyone to enjoy here including The Arts Centre Melbourne, Polly Woodside and Cook's Cottage.

At The Arts Centre, visitors can browse through two connected buildings that showcase a wide range of performances throughout the year. Take a tour of the popular crowning spire in the Theatres Building and take in the sights of Hammer Hall where the world renowned Melbourne Symphony performs.Polly Woodside is another popular cultural spot that you wont want to miss. This 19th century tall ship will take you on a journey into the rich maritime history of Australia. Discover more of Melbourne's vast history at Cook's Cottage and discover how this spot became one of the city's most well-known landmarks. Here you will learn about Captain James Cook and life during the 18th century. Other Melbourne cultural spots include the Cape Schanck Light Station, Old Melbourne Gaol and the Rippon Lea House and Garden.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Hobart to Melbourne is 617 kilometres.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
  • Hobart has the IATA airport code of HBA and Melbourne has MEL.
  • Melbourne belongs to the same time zone as Hobart. The good news is that you shouldn't be jetlagged when you arrive.
How to get from Hobart to Melbourne
Hobart (HBA)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
1h 15m