1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to HBA

The Cheapest One Way Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $46
Depart Tue 07 Aug$46
Depart Tue 14 Aug$46
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 16 Aug$46
Depart Tue 21 Aug$46
Depart Thu 23 Aug$46
Depart Tue 28 Aug$46
Depart Sat 30 Jun$56
Depart Mon 30 Jul$58
Depart Tue 31 Jul$58
Depart Thu 02 Aug$58
Depart Fri 03 Aug$58
Depart Thu 09 Aug$58
Depart Fri 10 Aug$58
Depart Sat 11 Aug$58
Depart Fri 17 Aug$58
Depart Sat 25 Aug$58
Depart Sat 01 Sep$58
Depart Sun 10 Jun$66
Depart Thu 12 Jul$66
Depart Thu 25 Oct$66
Depart Wed 11 Jul$68
Depart Sun 09 Sep$68
Depart Sat 04 Aug$68
Depart Sun 05 Aug$68
Depart Sun 12 Aug$68
Depart Sat 18 Aug$68
Depart Sun 19 Aug$68
Depart Sun 26 Aug$68
Depart Fri 31 Aug$68
Depart Mon 06 Aug$83
Depart Mon 13 Aug$83
Depart Mon 20 Aug$83
Depart Mon 27 Aug$83
Depart Fri 01 Jun$94
Depart Sun 14 Oct$94
Depart Fri 24 Aug$94
Depart Fri 13 Jul$105
Depart Thu 19 Jul$105
Depart Thu 05 Jul$107
JQ One-Way flights from $62
Depart Sat 30 Jun$62
Depart Wed 11 Jul$64
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 12 Jul$76
Depart Thu 19 Jul$76
Depart Thu 25 Oct$76
Depart Fri 25 May$93
Depart Fri 13 Jul$93
Depart Fri 01 Jun$95
Depart Sun 14 Oct$95
Depart Sun 09 Sep$95
Depart Sun 10 Jun$98
Depart Thu 05 Jul$100
Depart Sun 08 Jul$110
VA One-Way flights from $83
Depart Fri 13 Jul$83
Depart Sun 09 Sep$83
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 14 Oct$87
Depart Sat 30 Jun$113
Depart Wed 11 Jul$123
Depart Fri 01 Jun$126
Depart Sun 08 Jul$127
Depart Thu 19 Jul$127
Depart Thu 25 Oct$127
Depart Fri 25 May$128
Depart Thu 05 Jul$154
Depart Thu 12 Jul$154
Depart Sun 10 Jun$155
QF One-Way flights from $85
Depart Sun 09 Sep$85
Depart Thu 05 Jul$87
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 11 Jul$88
Depart Sun 14 Oct$88
Depart Fri 13 Jul$89
Depart Thu 25 Oct$89
Depart Thu 12 Jul$90
Depart Thu 19 Jul$90
Depart Sun 10 Jun$144
Depart Sat 30 Jun$144
Depart Fri 01 Jun$170
Depart Sun 08 Jul$198
Depart Fri 25 May$206

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Hobart? Check out our domestic flights to Hobart. If Hobart is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria, Australia and is the second most populous city in the entire country. The city's origins date back to August 30, 1835 when it was founded by settlers from Launceston in Van Diemen's Land. Melbourne boasts a rich history that has played an important role in the formation of the city over time. Today, Melbourne is a popular spot for tourism as well as a major hub in cultural attractions. This city is known widely as an international centre for performing and visual arts. Each year, Melbourne typically attracts more than 1.5 million international visitors.

Cultural Attractions in Melbourne

There are many different Melbourne culture attractions that both residents and visitors can enjoy during their time in the city. There is a little something for everyone to enjoy here including The Arts Centre Melbourne, Polly Woodside and Cook's Cottage.

At The Arts Centre, visitors can browse through two connected buildings that showcase a wide range of performances throughout the year. Take a tour of the popular crowning spire in the Theatres Building and take in the sights of Hammer Hall where the world renowned Melbourne Symphony performs.Polly Woodside is another popular cultural spot that you wont want to miss. This 19th century tall ship will take you on a journey into the rich maritime history of Australia. Discover more of Melbourne's vast history at Cook's Cottage and discover how this spot became one of the city's most well-known landmarks. Here you will learn about Captain James Cook and life during the 18th century. Other Melbourne cultural spots include the Cape Schanck Light Station, Old Melbourne Gaol and the Rippon Lea House and Garden.

Monthly Average Prices for Hobart to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$66$71$70$64$133$90  -  -  -  -  -  -
$110$110$128$121$156$128  -  -  -  -  -  -
$47$70$68$58$61$70  -  -  -  -  -  -
$95$102$109$104  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL.
  • The nearest hotel to Hobart airport is The Hobart Airport Tourist Park which is 1 km away.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Hobart.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Hobart to Melbourne at 2 hrs 30 mins
How to get from Hobart to Melbourne
Hobart (HBA)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
1h 15m