1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Launceston to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to LST

The Cheapest One Way Launceston to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $46
Depart Tue 25 Sep$46
Depart Thu 27 Sep$79
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sat 29 Dec$79
Depart Wed 24 Oct$90
Depart Wed 26 Dec$90
Depart Wed 03 Oct$90
Depart Thu 04 Oct$90
Depart Fri 05 Oct$110
Depart Thu 27 Dec$110
Depart Sun 30 Sep$131
Depart Thu 20 Sep$174
Depart Thu 25 Oct$174
QF One-Way flights from $93
Depart Thu 25 Oct$93
Depart Tue 25 Sep$95
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 24 Oct$97
Depart Sat 24 Aug$98
Depart Sat 29 Dec$117
Depart Wed 26 Dec$125
Depart Thu 27 Dec$125
Depart Wed 03 Oct$142
Depart Fri 05 Oct$164
Depart Thu 27 Sep$214
Depart Thu 04 Oct$214
Depart Sun 30 Sep$217
Depart Thu 20 Sep$267
VA One-Way flights from $94
Depart Wed 26 Dec$94
Depart Thu 27 Dec$94
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 29 Dec$94
Depart Wed 03 Oct$95
Depart Wed 24 Oct$95
Depart Tue 25 Sep$96
Depart Thu 04 Oct$103
Depart Thu 27 Sep$123
Depart Thu 25 Oct$123
Depart Fri 05 Oct$156
Depart Sun 30 Sep$207
Depart Thu 20 Sep$221

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Launceston? Check out our domestic flights to Launceston. If Launceston is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • 5 airlines fly between Melbourne and Launceston. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways, Thai AirAsia.
  • It is 476 km from Launceston to Melbourne.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Launceston. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged when you get there.
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
How to get from Launceston to Melbourne
Launceston
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 0m