1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ADL to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Adelaide Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $37
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$37
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$37
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$56
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$56
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$63
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$63
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$64
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$64
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$73
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$81
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$81
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$81
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$83
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$90
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$90
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$90
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$90
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$90
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$106
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$106
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$107
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$124
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$125
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$144
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$152
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$153
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$162
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$186
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$211
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$226
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$326
JQ One-Way flights from $55
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$55
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$55
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$55
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$55
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$55
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$56
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$56
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$56
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$56
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$56
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$56
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$56
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$70
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$70
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$70
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$77
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$79
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$93
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$93
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$102
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$102
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$107
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$108
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$123
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$129
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$129
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$149
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$160
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$182
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$268
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$423
VA One-Way flights from $91
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$91
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$91
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$91
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$91
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$91
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$94
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$99
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$99
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$99
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$99
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$99
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$99
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$99
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$99
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$99
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$117
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$117
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$117
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$117
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$117
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$143
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$143
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$148
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$153
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$170
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$170
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$175
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$178
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$200
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$251
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$260
QF One-Way flights from $117
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$117
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$118
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$118
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$118
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$118
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$123
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$126
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$126
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$126
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$126
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$126
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$126
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$126
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$126
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$127
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$127
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$127
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$128
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$144
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$149
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$149
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$149
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$154
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$154
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$154
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$175
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$183
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$187
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$201
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$223
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$400
ZL One-Way flights from $295
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$295
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$295
ZLShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$324
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$375

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

As the fifth largest city in Australia, Adelaide is the capital of South Australia. It was established in 1836, in an area once inhabited by the Kaurna people, by Colonel William Light, and named after Adelaide of Saxe-Meiningen, wife to William IV of England. It was one of Australia's first free colonies and quickly grew and expanded to accommodate 162,000 residents by 1901. Today, Adelaide is home to 1.29 people, and boasts of beautiful colonial architecture, expansive botanic gardens, white sandy beaches and diverse wildlife.


Adelaide Attractions

There's so much to see and do in Adelaide that you couldn't possibly enjoy it all in one visit. From food and wine to shopping and from art galleries to bush walks, this city's attractions are truly diverse and offer something for everyone.

Adelaide Central Markets is the ideal place to start. Rows of stalls selling local fresh fruits, seafood and dairy products offer a great cultural experience. Once you've stocked up on food, why not pack a picnic and head to Glenelg Beach' This white sand beach, in addition to the beautiful sea and sky, offers seaside attractions like snorkeling and swimming with dolphins.

If you want to explore the history of the area, you'll love the historic German village of Hahndorf, located in the Adelaide hills. It was built in 1839 by Lutheran settlers fleeing religious persecution. Belair National Park's Old Government Park is another great historic site, offering a Victorian architecture and a look at the wealth of Adelaide's past.

Or, if you want to interact with wildlife, head to Cleland Conservation Park where you can feed kangaroos and wallabies and pet emus and koalas. To see more of Australia's wildlife, see 300 different native species at the Adelaide Zoo.

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL and Adelaide is ADL.
  • 1 hrs 20 mins is the quickest one-way flight between Melbourne and Adelaide
  • Melbourne is 1 hr 30 mins earlier than Adelaide. Jetlag may be a problem.
How to get from Melbourne to Adelaide
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Adelaide
25m