1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ADL to MEL
JQ One-Way flights from $57
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$57
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$57
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$61
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$61
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$61
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$61
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$61
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$65
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$70
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$72
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$77
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$77
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$80
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$83
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$84
Dep. Sat 06 Jun$89
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$91
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$96
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$96
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$96
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$100
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$106
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$118
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$122
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$138
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$205
TT One-Way flights from $58
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$58
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$107
VA One-Way flights from $93
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$93
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$94
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 06 Jun$97
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$98
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$104
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$105
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$105
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$105
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$105
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$105
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$105
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$106
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$106
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$108
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$108
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$108
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$120
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$123
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$126
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$130
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$130
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$131
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$132
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$132
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$155
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$214
QF One-Way flights from $122
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$122
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$122
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$122
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$127
Dep. Sat 06 Jun$128
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$132
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$132
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$132
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$132
Dep. Sun 08 Sep$132
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$132
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$132
Dep. Thu 26 Sep$132
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$132
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$132
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$132
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$155
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$155
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$161
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$161
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$161
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$161
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$161
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$161
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$164
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$235

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

As the fifth largest city in Australia, Adelaide is the capital of South Australia. It was established in 1836, in an area once inhabited by the Kaurna people, by Colonel William Light, and named after Adelaide of Saxe-Meiningen, wife to William IV of England. It was one of Australia's first free colonies and quickly grew and expanded to accommodate 162,000 residents by 1901. Today, Adelaide is home to 1.29 people, and boasts of beautiful colonial architecture, expansive botanic gardens, white sandy beaches and diverse wildlife.


Adelaide Attractions

There's so much to see and do in Adelaide that you couldn't possibly enjoy it all in one visit. From food and wine to shopping and from art galleries to bush walks, this city's attractions are truly diverse and offer something for everyone.

Adelaide Central Markets is the ideal place to start. Rows of stalls selling local fresh fruits, seafood and dairy products offer a great cultural experience. Once you've stocked up on food, why not pack a picnic and head to Glenelg Beach' This white sand beach, in addition to the beautiful sea and sky, offers seaside attractions like snorkeling and swimming with dolphins.

If you want to explore the history of the area, you'll love the historic German village of Hahndorf, located in the Adelaide hills. It was built in 1839 by Lutheran settlers fleeing religious persecution. Belair National Park's Old Government Park is another great historic site, offering a Victorian architecture and a look at the wealth of Adelaide's past.

Or, if you want to interact with wildlife, head to Cleland Conservation Park where you can feed kangaroos and wallabies and pet emus and koalas. To see more of Australia's wildlife, see 300 different native species at the Adelaide Zoo.

Did you know...

  • It is 642 km from Adelaide to Melbourne.
  • Adelaide is 1 hour and 30 minutes behind Melbourne. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Adelaide
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Adelaide
25m