1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ADL to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Adelaide Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $44
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$44
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$44
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$44
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$44
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$44
Dep. Thu 16 Apr$44
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$44
Dep. Wed 22 Apr$44
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$44
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$59
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$60
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$65
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$65
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$65
Dep. Sat 18 Apr$69
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$72
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$79
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$85
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$88
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$98
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$101
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$123
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$126
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$175
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$185
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$272
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$285
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$325
JQ One-Way flights from $49
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$49
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$49
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$49
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$49
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$49
Dep. Thu 16 Apr$49
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$49
Dep. Sat 18 Apr$49
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$49
Dep. Wed 22 Apr$49
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$49
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$58
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$59
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$59
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$64
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$65
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$69
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$75
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$76
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$77
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$80
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$85
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$156
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$200
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$218
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$283
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$287
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$319
VA One-Way flights from $84
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$84
Dep. Thu 16 Apr$86
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$86
Dep. Sat 18 Apr$86
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$86
Dep. Wed 22 Apr$86
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$86
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$96
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$96
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$96
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$96
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$96
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$99
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$104
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$106
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$112
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$118
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$118
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$118
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$122
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$122
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$145
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$147
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$174
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$198
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$305
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$313
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$323
QF One-Way flights from $108
Dep. Thu 16 Apr$108
Dep. Fri 17 Apr$108
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 18 Apr$108
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$108
Dep. Wed 22 Apr$108
Dep. Thu 23 Apr$108
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$117
Dep. Sun 02 Feb$126
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$126
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$126
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$126
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$126
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$126
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$126
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$126
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$126
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$128
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$155
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$158
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$158
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$162
Dep. Sun 16 Feb$186
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$190
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$192
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$227
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$333
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$379
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$501
ZL One-Way flights from $351
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$351
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$376
ZLShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$376
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$380
Dep. Tue 21 Apr$481
Dep. Wed 22 Apr$481

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

As the fifth largest city in Australia, Adelaide is the capital of South Australia. It was established in 1836, in an area once inhabited by the Kaurna people, by Colonel William Light, and named after Adelaide of Saxe-Meiningen, wife to William IV of England. It was one of Australia's first free colonies and quickly grew and expanded to accommodate 162,000 residents by 1901. Today, Adelaide is home to 1.29 people, and boasts of beautiful colonial architecture, expansive botanic gardens, white sandy beaches and diverse wildlife.


Adelaide Attractions

There's so much to see and do in Adelaide that you couldn't possibly enjoy it all in one visit. From food and wine to shopping and from art galleries to bush walks, this city's attractions are truly diverse and offer something for everyone.

Adelaide Central Markets is the ideal place to start. Rows of stalls selling local fresh fruits, seafood and dairy products offer a great cultural experience. Once you've stocked up on food, why not pack a picnic and head to Glenelg Beach' This white sand beach, in addition to the beautiful sea and sky, offers seaside attractions like snorkeling and swimming with dolphins.

If you want to explore the history of the area, you'll love the historic German village of Hahndorf, located in the Adelaide hills. It was built in 1839 by Lutheran settlers fleeing religious persecution. Belair National Park's Old Government Park is another great historic site, offering a Victorian architecture and a look at the wealth of Adelaide's past.

Or, if you want to interact with wildlife, head to Cleland Conservation Park where you can feed kangaroos and wallabies and pet emus and koalas. To see more of Australia's wildlife, see 300 different native species at the Adelaide Zoo.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 1 hr 30 mins ahead of Adelaide. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport is nearby Melbourne airport.
  • Adelaide has the IATA airport code of ADL.
How to get from Melbourne to Adelaide
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Adelaide
25m