1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to MEL
TT One-Way flights from $62
Dep. Thu 14 Feb$62
Dep. Fri 11 Jan$95
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 Feb$95
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$95
Dep. Mon 11 Mar$96
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$98
Dep. Wed 09 Jan$106
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$106
Dep. Sat 12 Jan$106
Dep. Fri 14 Dec$106
Dep. Thu 13 Dec$109
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$109
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$116
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$119
Dep. Sun 16 Dec$119
Dep. Mon 31 Dec$155
Dep. Wed 02 Jan$175
Dep. Sun 09 Dec$179
Dep. Sun 30 Dec$191
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$211
Dep. Sun 23 Dec$232
Dep. Mon 24 Dec$232
Dep. Wed 26 Dec$232
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$232
Dep. Sat 29 Dec$232
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$270
Dep. Sat 22 Dec$279
JQ One-Way flights from $73
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$73
Dep. Mon 11 Mar$79
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 Feb$82
Dep. Fri 11 Jan$102
Dep. Fri 15 Feb$113
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$116
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$118
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$118
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$121
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$121
Dep. Thu 13 Dec$130
Dep. Wed 09 Jan$133
Dep. Sat 12 Jan$133
Dep. Fri 14 Dec$135
Dep. Sun 16 Dec$136
Dep. Mon 31 Dec$152
Dep. Wed 02 Jan$170
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$192
Dep. Mon 24 Dec$213
Dep. Sun 30 Dec$214
Dep. Sun 09 Dec$220
Dep. Sun 23 Dec$239
Dep. Sat 29 Dec$239
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$277
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$277
Dep. Sat 22 Dec$277
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $126
Dep. Mon 11 Mar$126
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$157
VA One-Way flights from $133
Dep. Thu 14 Feb$133
Dep. Fri 15 Feb$133
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$134
Dep. Mon 11 Mar$135
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$144
Dep. Fri 11 Jan$145
Dep. Sat 12 Jan$145
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$145
Dep. Wed 09 Jan$154
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$154
Dep. Thu 13 Dec$173
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$179
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$179
Dep. Fri 14 Dec$181
Dep. Sun 16 Dec$187
Dep. Mon 31 Dec$187
Dep. Sun 09 Dec$199
Dep. Wed 02 Jan$214
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$221
Dep. Wed 26 Dec$222
Dep. Sun 30 Dec$223
Dep. Mon 24 Dec$264
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$264
Dep. Sat 29 Dec$264
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$272
Dep. Sat 22 Dec$469
Dep. Sun 23 Dec$479
QF One-Way flights from $146
Dep. Mon 11 Mar$146
Dep. Thu 14 Feb$146
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 Feb$146
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$147
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$158
Dep. Fri 11 Jan$185
Dep. Wed 09 Jan$186
Dep. Thu 10 Jan$186
Dep. Sat 12 Jan$186
Dep. Sun 13 Jan$186
Dep. Mon 17 Dec$197
Dep. Tue 18 Dec$197
Dep. Thu 13 Dec$203
Dep. Sun 16 Dec$205
Dep. Fri 14 Dec$213
Dep. Mon 31 Dec$250
Dep. Wed 02 Jan$250
Dep. Sat 29 Dec$251
Dep. Tue 25 Dec$253
Dep. Mon 24 Dec$255
Dep. Sun 30 Dec$257
Dep. Wed 26 Dec$308
Dep. Fri 28 Dec$320
Dep. Sun 23 Dec$324
Dep. Sun 09 Dec$336
Dep. Thu 27 Dec$388
Dep. Sat 22 Dec$451

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Brisbane is the capital of the Australian state of Queensland, and it is a fantastic destination option for travelers. It is also the third most populated city in Australia, with over 2 million residents. Over the years, Brisbane has developed into a central hub for entertainment, fashion, business, and much more. No matter what you are looking for, you’ll be sure to find it in this beautiful city.

Brisbane Attractions

While in Brisbane, there are a variety of different attractions to see. Those who love adventure will enjoy the plethora of activities available at the Story Bridge adventure climb. Even more rock climbing is available at the Kangaroo Point cliffs. Brisbane also offers a variety of options for those looking to strike it rich. Bris Vegas, as it’s commonly referred to, has a variety of bars, clubs, and casinos for an unforgettable nightlife experience.

Brisbane also has plenty of attractions that are perfect for families. The City Botanic Gardens offers nearly 50 acres of trees, flowers and other botanical species that are specific to Australia. In addition, the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary is a favorite among those who want to see the world’s first koala sanctuary. Just a short drive away is also the Australia Zoo, which was made popular thanks to “The Crocodile Hunter” Steve Irwin.

Sports fans visiting Brisbane can take in a cricket match at The Gabba, or watch their favorite rugby players at Suncorp Stadium.

Whatever your fancy might be, and whether you are traveling alone or with your family, consider Brisbane for your vacation down under. With a variety of different attractions and options for everyone, Brisbane certainly makes for an unforgettable trip.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane belongs to the same time zone as Melbourne. So, you shouldn't be jetlagged when you arrive.
  • BNE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Brisbane.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Brisbane at 2 hrs 10 mins
  • 4 airlines fly from Brisbane to Melbourne. They are Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Tigerair Australia.
How to get from Melbourne to Brisbane
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Brisbane
2h 10m