1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Brisbane Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $74
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$74
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$87
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$88
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$93
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$93
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$93
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$93
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$93
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$94
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$94
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$94
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$94
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$94
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$94
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$94
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$94
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$94
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$94
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$94
Dep. Wed 29 Jul$94
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$97
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$97
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$97
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$97
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$98
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$98
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$98
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$98
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$98
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$98
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$98
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$110
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$111
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$111
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$111
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$112
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$112
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$112
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$112
JQ One-Way flights from $76
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$76
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$76
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$76
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$79
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$79
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$79
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$79
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$83
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$92
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$96
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$97
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$100
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$102
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$107
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$107
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$107
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$108
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$109
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$117
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$118
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$121
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$122
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$126
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$127
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$127
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$127
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$127
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$127
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$128
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$129
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$129
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$132
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$134
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$135
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$139
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$139
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$139
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$139
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$143
VA One-Way flights from $113
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$113
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$113
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$113
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$113
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$114
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$114
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$114
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$115
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$117
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$117
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$117
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$126
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$129
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$129
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$129
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$130
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$133
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$142
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$142
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$142
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$143
Dep. Wed 29 Jul$144
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$145
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$145
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$160
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$161
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$161
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$162
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$166
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$166
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$166
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$166
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$167
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$167
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$167
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$167
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$167
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$167
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$170
QF One-Way flights from $137
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$137
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$137
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$137
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$137
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$137
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$137
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$137
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$137
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$144
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$144
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$147
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$152
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$152
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$159
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$159
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$160
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$166
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$166
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$166
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$166
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$166
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$166
Dep. Wed 29 Jul$166
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$173
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$173
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$173
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$173
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$173
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$177
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$177
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$177
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$185
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$185
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$185
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$185
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$185
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$185
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$201
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$201
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $152
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$152
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$218
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$305
QF,TT One-Way flights from $158
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$158
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $163
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$163
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$534
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$534
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$534
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$534
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$534
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$534
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$534
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$534
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$545
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$545
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$545
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$545
Dep. Wed 29 Jul$547
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$548
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$548
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$548
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$548
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$556
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$620
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $274
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$274
TT,VA One-Way flights from $275
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$275

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Brisbane is the capital of the Australian state of Queensland, and it is a fantastic destination option for travelers. It is also the third most populated city in Australia, with over 2 million residents. Over the years, Brisbane has developed into a central hub for entertainment, fashion, business, and much more. No matter what you are looking for, you’ll be sure to find it in this beautiful city.

Brisbane Attractions

While in Brisbane, there are a variety of different attractions to see. Those who love adventure will enjoy the plethora of activities available at the Story Bridge adventure climb. Even more rock climbing is available at the Kangaroo Point cliffs. Brisbane also offers a variety of options for those looking to strike it rich. Bris Vegas, as it’s commonly referred to, has a variety of bars, clubs, and casinos for an unforgettable nightlife experience.

Brisbane also has plenty of attractions that are perfect for families. The City Botanic Gardens offers nearly 50 acres of trees, flowers and other botanical species that are specific to Australia. In addition, the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary is a favorite among those who want to see the world’s first koala sanctuary. Just a short drive away is also the Australia Zoo, which was made popular thanks to “The Crocodile Hunter” Steve Irwin.

Sports fans visiting Brisbane can take in a cricket match at The Gabba, or watch their favorite rugby players at Suncorp Stadium.

Whatever your fancy might be, and whether you are traveling alone or with your family, consider Brisbane for your vacation down under. With a variety of different attractions and options for everyone, Brisbane certainly makes for an unforgettable trip.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport which is at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the nearest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Brisbane
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Brisbane
2h 10m