1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Cairns Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $119
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$119
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$119
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$119
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$119
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$119
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$129
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$134
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$134
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$144
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$146
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$146
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$149
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$149
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$149
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$149
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$149
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$149
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$149
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$149
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$149
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$164
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$164
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$164
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$164
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$172
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$199
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$199
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$199
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$199
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$219
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$232
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$249
JQ One-Way flights from $128
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$128
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$129
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$149
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$152
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$164
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$165
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$165
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$179
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$181
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$211
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$247
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$301
Dep. Tue 17 Sep$487
VA One-Way flights from $186
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$186
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$205
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$221
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$241
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$248
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$249
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$251
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$252
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$261
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$262
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$288
Dep. Tue 17 Sep$290
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$294
QF One-Way flights from $193
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$193
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$216
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$270
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$278
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$278
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$278
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$278
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$278
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$299
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$319
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$351
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$351
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $232
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$232
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$249
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$255
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$289
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$302
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$302
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$317
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$339
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$443
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$542
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $319
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$319
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$357
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$452
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$461
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$461
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$461
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$528
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$536
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$592
Dep. Tue 17 Sep$809
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $338
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$338
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$462
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$971
TT,VA One-Way flights from $347
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$347
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$364
FJ,QF One-Way flights from $1,121
Dep. Tue 17 Sep$1,121

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Cairns has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of CNS and Melbourne is MEL.
  • Cairns belongs to the same time zone as Melbourne. As they are in the same timezone you won't feel jetlagged when you get there.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Cairns taking 3 hours and 20 minutes
  • From Cairns to Melbourne is 2,314 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Cairns
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Cairns
2h 25m