1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Canberra, Australia.

Reverse: CBR to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Canberra Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $77
Depart Thu 31 May$77
Depart Sat 09 Jun$77
TTShow more Flights
Depart Sat 16 Jun$77
Depart Wed 30 May$79
Depart Thu 31 May$79
Depart Sat 02 Jun$79
Depart Tue 05 Jun$79
Depart Wed 06 Jun$79
Depart Sat 09 Jun$79
Depart Wed 13 Jun$79
Depart Thu 14 Jun$79
Depart Sat 16 Jun$79
Depart Tue 19 Jun$79
Depart Sat 23 Jun$79
Depart Wed 27 Jun$79
Depart Thu 28 Jun$79
Depart Sun 10 Jun$84
Depart Wed 20 Jun$84
Depart Tue 26 Jun$84
Depart Mon 04 Jun$89
Depart Mon 25 Jun$89
Depart Sat 30 Jun$89
Depart Mon 11 Jun$99
Depart Mon 18 Jun$99
Depart Mon 02 Jul$99
Depart Thu 07 Jun$109
Depart Tue 12 Jun$109
Depart Sun 24 Jun$109
Depart Sun 24 Jun$117
Depart Sun 01 Jul$135
Depart Sun 23 Dec$147
Depart Fri 21 Dec$169
Depart Sat 22 Dec$169
Depart Sun 03 Jun$189
Depart Sun 17 Jun$189
VA One-Way flights from $127
Depart Sun 23 Dec$127
Depart Fri 21 Dec$131
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 22 Dec$131
Depart Thu 31 May$161
Depart Sat 09 Jun$161
Depart Sat 16 Jun$161
Depart Sun 24 Jun$161
QF One-Way flights from $152
Depart Fri 21 Dec$152
Depart Sat 22 Dec$152
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 23 Dec$152
Depart Thu 31 May$177
Depart Sat 09 Jun$177
Depart Sat 16 Jun$177
Depart Sun 24 Jun$207

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Canberra from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Canberra One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$216  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$138$141$162$148  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$98$92$107$107$115  -$110  -  -  -  -  -
$125$139$146$137$146  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Virgin Australia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Canberra taking 2 hrs 15 mins
  • 3 airlines fly from Melbourne to Canberra. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, TigerAir Australia.
  • The distance between Melbourne and Canberra is 469 km.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Canberra
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Canberra
1h 5m