1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CBR to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Canberra Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $84
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$84
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$89
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$89
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$99
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$110
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$116
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$119
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$149
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$169
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$189
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$189
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$190
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$349
VA One-Way flights from $131
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$131
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$131
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$165
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$165
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$166
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$166
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$166
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$168
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$169
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$169
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$196
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$235
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$277
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$316
QF One-Way flights from $143
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$143
Dep. Sat 30 Nov$143
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$171
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$178
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$182
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$197
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$205
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$209
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$209
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$209
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$215
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$256
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$258
Dep. Sat 21 Sep$285

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Canberra from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance between Melbourne and Canberra is 469 km.
  • 2 hours and 15 minutes is the shortest return flight between Melbourne and Canberra
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Canberra
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Canberra
1h 5m