1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to MEL
TT One-Way flights from $65
Dep. Wed 13 Mar$65
Dep. Tue 02 Apr$65
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$65
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$65
Dep. Tue 19 Mar$65
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$65
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$65
Dep. Mon 01 Apr$65
Dep. Wed 05 Jun$65
Dep. Wed 15 May$66
Dep. Sat 16 Mar$70
Dep. Sun 17 Mar$70
Dep. Thu 04 Apr$77
Dep. Thu 14 Mar$78
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$87
Dep. Fri 15 Mar$87
Dep. Sat 30 Mar$96
Dep. Tue 19 Feb$96
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$96
Dep. Mon 18 Mar$96
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$96
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$97
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$97
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$107
Dep. Sat 09 Mar$117
Dep. Mon 18 Feb$127
Dep. Sun 17 Feb$128
Dep. Sat 06 Apr$137
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$165
JQ One-Way flights from $68
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 13 Mar$68
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 16 Mar$68
Dep. Sun 17 Mar$68
Dep. Tue 19 Mar$68
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$68
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$68
Dep. Sat 30 Mar$68
Dep. Mon 01 Apr$68
Dep. Tue 02 Apr$68
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$68
Dep. Wed 15 May$68
Dep. Wed 05 Jun$68
Dep. Thu 04 Apr$86
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$86
Dep. Fri 15 Mar$95
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$98
Dep. Mon 18 Mar$98
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$98
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$98
Dep. Tue 19 Feb$112
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$112
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$122
Dep. Sat 09 Mar$122
Dep. Sat 06 Apr$122
Dep. Mon 18 Feb$141
Dep. Sun 17 Feb$151
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$163
VA One-Way flights from $101
Dep. Mon 01 Apr$101
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$111
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 Mar$111
Dep. Sat 16 Mar$111
Dep. Sat 06 Apr$111
Dep. Sat 30 Mar$111
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$123
Dep. Thu 14 Mar$123
Dep. Tue 19 Mar$123
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$123
Dep. Tue 02 Apr$123
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$123
Dep. Wed 05 Jun$123
Dep. Wed 13 Mar$124
Dep. Fri 15 Mar$124
Dep. Tue 19 Feb$136
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$136
Dep. Sun 17 Mar$136
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$136
Dep. Thu 04 Apr$136
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$136
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$136
Dep. Mon 18 Feb$136
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$136
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$141
Dep. Mon 18 Mar$155
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$183
Dep. Sun 17 Feb$184
QF One-Way flights from $151
Dep. Tue 02 Apr$151
Dep. Mon 18 Feb$166
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 30 Mar$166
Dep. Tue 19 Feb$167
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$167
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$167
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$167
Dep. Thu 14 Mar$167
Dep. Sun 17 Mar$167
Dep. Mon 18 Mar$167
Dep. Tue 19 Mar$167
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$167
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$167
Dep. Mon 01 Apr$167
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$167
Dep. Thu 04 Apr$167
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$167
Dep. Mon 25 Feb$167
Dep. Sun 17 Feb$173
Dep. Wed 13 Mar$174
Dep. Sat 16 Mar$174
Dep. Fri 15 Mar$179
Dep. Sat 09 Mar$180
Dep. Wed 05 Jun$182
Dep. Sat 16 Feb$182
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$236
Dep. Sat 06 Apr$244
Dep. Sun 07 Apr$244
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $583
Dep. Wed 15 May$583
Dep. Wed 05 Jun$585

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

The Gold Coast is a city in southeastern Queensland, Australia. It is the sixth most populous city in the country, and a major tourist destination for Australians and internationals alike. True to its name, surfers flock to the beautiful coast for its sun-filled beaches and rolling waves. From relaxing on the sand to letting loose at one of many nightclubs or theme parks, this city has something to please everyone.

Things to Do on the The Gold Coast

The Gold Coast has events and activities year round. Athletes can partake in surfing, cycling, and golf. Sport fans can cheer on the Gold Coast Suns in football, or attend the Commonwealth Games in 2018. During the summer months, one can join twenty-five thousand others who run in the July Gold Coast Marathon, the largest annual sporting event in the community. For music lovers, the Cooly Rocks On retro music festival is in June. Cooly Rocks On also features hot rods and restored cars from the 1950s and 60s. Another event for car junkies is the Gold Coast 600, an annual race in October; the course runs through Surfers Paradise and Main Beach.

Gold Coast City has been the largest source of film production in Queensland for decades. Ambitious tourists can attempt to be an extra in one of the largest studio lots in the Southern Hemisphere, Warner Roadshow Studio. Plays and musicals are regular fixtures of the city at the Arts Centre Gold Coast Theatre. The facility also hosts international shows for comedians and several film festivals. Annual events include Big Day Out and the Good Vibrations Festival.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Gold Coast to Melbourne is 1,329 kilometres.
  • 4 airlines operate between Gold Coast and Melbourne. They are Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways.
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • 55 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Melbourne to Gold Coast
How to get from Melbourne to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Gold Coast
1h 0m