1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Gold Coast Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $78
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$78
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$78
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$78
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$78
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$88
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$89
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$92
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$97
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$97
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$97
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$108
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$118
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$118
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$118
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$128
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$138
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$159
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$179
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$195
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$298
VA One-Way flights from $103
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$103
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$108
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$122
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$124
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$125
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$127
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$127
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$137
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$138
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$138
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$146
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$156
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$157
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$159
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$172
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$175
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$176
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$214
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$232
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$237
QF One-Way flights from $154
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$154
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$154
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$175
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$175
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$184
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$184
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$184
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$196
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$198
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$203
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$203
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$203
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$206
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$217
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$232
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$281
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$286
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$300
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$300
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$324
TT,VA One-Way flights from $231
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$231

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

The Gold Coast is a city in southeastern Queensland, Australia. It is the sixth most populous city in the country, and a major tourist destination for Australians and internationals alike. True to its name, surfers flock to the beautiful coast for its sun-filled beaches and rolling waves. From relaxing on the sand to letting loose at one of many nightclubs or theme parks, this city has something to please everyone.

Things to Do on the The Gold Coast

The Gold Coast has events and activities year round. Athletes can partake in surfing, cycling, and golf. Sport fans can cheer on the Gold Coast Suns in football, or attend the Commonwealth Games in 2018. During the summer months, one can join twenty-five thousand others who run in the July Gold Coast Marathon, the largest annual sporting event in the community. For music lovers, the Cooly Rocks On retro music festival is in June. Cooly Rocks On also features hot rods and restored cars from the 1950s and 60s. Another event for car junkies is the Gold Coast 600, an annual race in October; the course runs through Surfers Paradise and Main Beach.

Gold Coast City has been the largest source of film production in Queensland for decades. Ambitious tourists can attempt to be an extra in one of the largest studio lots in the Southern Hemisphere, Warner Roadshow Studio. Plays and musicals are regular fixtures of the city at the Arts Centre Gold Coast Theatre. The facility also hosts international shows for comedians and several film festivals. Annual events include Big Day Out and the Good Vibrations Festival.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne to Gold Coast, the shortest one-way trip is 1 hours flying Qantas Airways
  • Gold Coast has the IATA code of OOL.
  • From Melbourne to Gold Coast is 1,329 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Gold Coast
1h 0m