1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to MEL
JQ One-Way flights from $61
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$61
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$61
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$78
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$87
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$87
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$87
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$87
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$91
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$92
Dep. Wed 04 Sep$95
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$99
Dep. Tue 10 Sep$102
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$103
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$106
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$111
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$111
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$111
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$115
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$116
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$121
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$121
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$121
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$121
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$124
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$126
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$132
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$133
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$149
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$149
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$149
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$156
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$157
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$157
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$157
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$175
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$198
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$203
TT One-Way flights from $69
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$69
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$74
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$74
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$74
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$83
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$84
Dep. Wed 04 Sep$89
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$92
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$92
Dep. Tue 10 Sep$92
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$98
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$102
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$102
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$102
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$109
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$111
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$111
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$111
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$119
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$119
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$120
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$120
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$120
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$120
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$130
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$130
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$130
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$139
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$139
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$140
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$158
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$159
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$159
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$167
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$168
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$195
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$195
VA One-Way flights from $97
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$97
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$117
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$117
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$130
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$130
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$130
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$130
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$130
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$134
Dep. Tue 10 Sep$134
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$134
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$134
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$134
Dep. Wed 04 Sep$134
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$134
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$134
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$136
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$136
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$136
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$140
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$141
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$141
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$143
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$147
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$149
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$149
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$152
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$153
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$156
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$158
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$174
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$195
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$198
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$220
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$220
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$261
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$305
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $139
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$139
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$149
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$173
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$188
QF One-Way flights from $147
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$147
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$147
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$176
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$176
Dep. Sat 31 Aug$176
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$176
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$176
Dep. Tue 03 Sep$176
Dep. Tue 10 Sep$176
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$176
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$176
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$176
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$179
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$181
Dep. Wed 04 Sep$181
Dep. Wed 11 Sep$181
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$185
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$185
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$185
Dep. Thu 05 Sep$185
Dep. Thu 12 Sep$185
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$185
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$185
Dep. Thu 19 Sep$185
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$185
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$185
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$186
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$191
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$194
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$199
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$203
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$214
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$222
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$225
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$254
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$287
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$365
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $404
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$404
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$468
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Sep$581
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$583

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

The Gold Coast is a city in southeastern Queensland, Australia. It is the sixth most populous city in the country, and a major tourist destination for Australians and internationals alike. True to its name, surfers flock to the beautiful coast for its sun-filled beaches and rolling waves. From relaxing on the sand to letting loose at one of many nightclubs or theme parks, this city has something to please everyone.

Things to Do on the The Gold Coast

The Gold Coast has events and activities year round. Athletes can partake in surfing, cycling, and golf. Sport fans can cheer on the Gold Coast Suns in football, or attend the Commonwealth Games in 2018. During the summer months, one can join twenty-five thousand others who run in the July Gold Coast Marathon, the largest annual sporting event in the community. For music lovers, the Cooly Rocks On retro music festival is in June. Cooly Rocks On also features hot rods and restored cars from the 1950s and 60s. Another event for car junkies is the Gold Coast 600, an annual race in October; the course runs through Surfers Paradise and Main Beach.

Gold Coast City has been the largest source of film production in Queensland for decades. Ambitious tourists can attempt to be an extra in one of the largest studio lots in the Southern Hemisphere, Warner Roadshow Studio. Plays and musicals are regular fixtures of the city at the Arts Centre Gold Coast Theatre. The facility also hosts international shows for comedians and several film festivals. Annual events include Big Day Out and the Good Vibrations Festival.

Did you know...

  • From Gold Coast to Melbourne is 1,329 km.
  • 1 hours and 5 minutes is the quickest return trip from Melbourne to Gold Coast.
  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is at 127 Golden Four Drive, Gold Coast .
How to get from Melbourne to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Gold Coast
1h 0m