1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Gold Coast Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $77
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$77
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$77
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$77
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$86
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$105
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$115
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$115
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$115
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$115
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$119
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$123
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$129
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$150
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$162
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$168
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$190
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$191
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$201
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$227
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$227
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$228
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$264
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$264
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$265
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$300
JQ One-Way flights from $78
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$78
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$79
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$85
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$98
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$101
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$108
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$113
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$113
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$124
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$127
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$130
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$135
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$143
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$143
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$153
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$191
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$199
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$206
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$229
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$236
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$236
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$273
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$273
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$306
VA One-Way flights from $113
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$113
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$113
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$126
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$126
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$126
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$127
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$132
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$137
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$144
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$149
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$150
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$162
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$164
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$166
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$175
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$187
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$192
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$205
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$212
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$212
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$228
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$233
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$244
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$244
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$299
QF One-Way flights from $171
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$171
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$173
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$179
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$184
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$186
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$186
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$187
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$187
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$210
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$228
Dep. Fri 27 Mar$229
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$233
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$235
Dep. Mon 06 Jan$249
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$259
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$266
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$280
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$317
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$343
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$388
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$393
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$413
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$448
Dep. Sun 29 Dec$611

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

The Gold Coast is a city in southeastern Queensland, Australia. It is the sixth most populous city in the country, and a major tourist destination for Australians and internationals alike. True to its name, surfers flock to the beautiful coast for its sun-filled beaches and rolling waves. From relaxing on the sand to letting loose at one of many nightclubs or theme parks, this city has something to please everyone.

Things to Do on the The Gold Coast

The Gold Coast has events and activities year round. Athletes can partake in surfing, cycling, and golf. Sport fans can cheer on the Gold Coast Suns in football, or attend the Commonwealth Games in 2018. During the summer months, one can join twenty-five thousand others who run in the July Gold Coast Marathon, the largest annual sporting event in the community. For music lovers, the Cooly Rocks On retro music festival is in June. Cooly Rocks On also features hot rods and restored cars from the 1950s and 60s. Another event for car junkies is the Gold Coast 600, an annual race in October; the course runs through Surfers Paradise and Main Beach.

Gold Coast City has been the largest source of film production in Queensland for decades. Ambitious tourists can attempt to be an extra in one of the largest studio lots in the Southern Hemisphere, Warner Roadshow Studio. Plays and musicals are regular fixtures of the city at the Arts Centre Gold Coast Theatre. The facility also hosts international shows for comedians and several film festivals. Annual events include Big Day Out and the Good Vibrations Festival.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast and Melbourne are in the same time zone.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA code of OOL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • 1 hours and 5 minutes is the quickest one-way flight between Melbourne and Gold Coast
How to get from Melbourne to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Gold Coast
1h 0m