1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LST to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Launceston Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $44
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$44
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$45
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$45
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$45
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$64
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$66
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$98
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$144
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$162
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$188
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$190
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$218
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$218
VA One-Way flights from $64
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$64
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$65
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$72
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$90
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$90
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$139
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$149
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$235
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$242
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$262
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$262
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$284
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$284
QF One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$109
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$125
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$128
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$158
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$160
Dep. Thu 02 Jan$193
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$297
Dep. Wed 25 Dec$297
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$340
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$391
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$434
Dep. Tue 24 Dec$444
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$465

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Launceston from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The Adobe-Abode Bed and Breakfast is the closest hotel to Launceston airport.
  • LST is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Launceston.
  • The distance between Launceston and Melbourne is 476 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Launceston
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Launceston
1h 5m