1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: PER to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Perth Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $150
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$150
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$150
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$158
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$175
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$175
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$175
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$175
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$176
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$176
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$179
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$183
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$183
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$183
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$183
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$183
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$183
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$183
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$196
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$196
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$196
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$196
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$197
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$197
Dep. Sun 23 Feb$205
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$210
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$212
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$230
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$252
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$252
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$275
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$281
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$305
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$306
JQ One-Way flights from $178
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$178
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$187
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$187
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$187
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$187
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$187
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$189
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$196
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$196
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$196
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$198
Dep. Sun 23 Feb$206
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$209
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$214
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$215
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$215
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$215
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$215
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$215
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$249
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$249
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$249
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$262
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$271
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$274
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$289
VA One-Way flights from $187
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$187
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$187
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$200
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$242
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$248
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$252
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$252
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$252
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$252
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$252
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$252
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$252
Dep. Sun 23 Feb$252
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$252
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$252
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$252
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$252
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$252
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$252
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$254
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$258
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$260
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$260
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$266
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$282
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$286
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$287
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$313
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$313
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$313
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$313
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$313
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$320
QF One-Way flights from $213
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$213
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$214
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$214
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$214
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$227
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$268
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$304
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$305
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$305
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$305
Dep. Mon 30 Mar$305
Dep. Sun 23 Feb$307
Dep. Thu 06 Feb$308
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$308
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$309
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$309
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$309
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$309
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$309
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$309
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$309
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$310
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$313
Dep. Fri 24 Jan$317
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$317
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$317
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$317
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$318
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$320
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$336
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$382
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$449
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $213
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$213
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$216
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$247
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$257
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$270
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$403
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $227
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$227
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$244
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$250
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$304
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$326
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$356
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$778
QF,TT One-Way flights from $286
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$286
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $328
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$328
Dep. Sun 22 Mar$348
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$378
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$393
Dep. Sun 23 Feb$485
Dep. Sun 26 Jan$510
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$625
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$625
Dep. Mon 23 Mar$625
Dep. Fri 28 Feb$636
Dep. Fri 20 Mar$636
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$646
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$710
Dep. Fri 14 Feb$710
Dep. Fri 31 Jan$790
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$930
QF,VA One-Way flights from $365
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$365

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from Australia and flights to Australia.

Perth Travel Information

Located in Western Australia, Perth is the largest and most populous city in its state. Perth is a coastal city that is well known for its metropolitan tastes and beautiful coastal views. The city of Perth was founded as a small settlement by Captain James Stirling in 1829, but it has since experience a huge expansion due to successful tourism and a population boom. The city and the greater area have an approximate population of 1.97 million. Perth is also a major hub for travel across places in Australia such as the Central Business District.

What to do in Perth

As a large metropolitan area, it should come as no surprise that Perth strongly represents Australia's cultural background. In Perth, education and artistic talents are highly valued, so many institutions have gathered to showcase their fine endeavors. The city's most influential institutions include the Western Australian Museum, State Records Office, State Library of Western Australia, Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts and the Art Gallery of Western Australia. This large collection of cultural organizations make Perth the proper location for those following academic pursuits or an interest in art, history, and literature. Music, recreational water sports, and various festivals are also popular throughout the year.

Travelling from Perth Airport

The Perth Airport is a public airport hub that serves the majority of Western Australia. This airport is the fourth busiest in Australia and makes flights to Johannesburg, Manila, Doha, Guangzhou, Auckland, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and many other locations throughout Australia and the Indian Ocean areas. In 2013, over 13.6 million passengers traveled through the Perth Airport.

Travelling to Melbourne's Central Business District

The flight from Perth to Melbourne typically lasts about 5 hours when using a non-stop route. As with most routes, there is the option to customize your flight with first class, business class, priority boarding, and several other additional features.

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
  • From Melbourne to Perth is 2,702 kilometres.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Perth.
How to get from Melbourne to Perth
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Perth (PER)
4h 10m