1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to MEL
TT One-Way flights from $63
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$63
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$63
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$64
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$64
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$68
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$68
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$70
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$71
Dep. Mon 16 Sep$71
Dep. Mon 09 Sep$78
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$83
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$84
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$89
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$92
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$92
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$93
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$107
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$107
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$110
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$121
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$129
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$136
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$139
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$157
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$165
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$224
JQ One-Way flights from $66
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$66
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$66
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$66
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$66
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$70
Dep. Mon 16 Sep$70
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$70
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$74
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$84
Dep. Mon 09 Sep$84
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$87
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$90
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$99
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$103
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$111
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$113
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$116
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$128
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$131
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$144
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$147
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$148
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$153
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$211
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$233
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$242
VA One-Way flights from $103
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$103
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$104
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$104
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$105
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$106
Dep. Mon 09 Sep$117
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$117
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$117
Dep. Mon 16 Sep$117
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$117
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$118
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$130
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$149
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$149
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$153
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$153
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$153
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$155
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$155
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$156
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$162
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$163
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$203
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$205
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$270
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$281
QF One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Mon 27 Jan$109
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$132
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$132
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$132
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$132
Dep. Mon 30 Dec$142
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$146
Dep. Sat 14 Sep$151
Dep. Mon 16 Sep$151
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$151
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$151
Dep. Wed 18 Sep$153
Dep. Mon 02 Sep$180
Dep. Mon 09 Sep$180
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$180
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$184
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$184
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$184
Dep. Sat 24 Aug$184
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$184
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$184
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$184
Dep. Fri 30 Aug$184
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$185
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$303
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$569
ZL One-Way flights from $324
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$324
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$360

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

Melbourne is the capital of Victoria and the nation's second most heavily populated city. It is renowned for its vibrant economy and high standard of living. The Economic Intelligence Unit has named it the most livable city in the world in each of the past four years. Melbourne is also a hotbed for tourism. It has a colorful local culture embodied by places such as Crossley Street, which features trendy clothing stores, high quality restaurants, and unique shops that sell retro pop culture items and antiques. Melbourne is also known for its abundant and beautiful street art. It is a truly distinct city, and visiting it is unlike visiting any other city in the world.

Sydney Culture

Sydney is known for its open and friendly culture. Its residents are renowned for living active, outdoorsy lifestyles. The city's atmosphere of good humor and lively fun have made it a very popular destination for travelers from all over the globe. Sydney is known for its performance arts. The Sydney Opera House is one of the most famous institutions of its kind in the world. The city's performing arts are heavily influenced by Australia's history and background. Both traditional aboriginal art, and art influenced by the nation's European roots, can be seen in abundance. Sydney has dance and musical festivals that are held throughout the year. Its most famous is January's annual Sydney Festival. Band concerts, dances, theatrical performances, and paintings are all featured. Anyone who is interested in viewing art should make a visit to Sydney a high priority.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Melbourne to Sydney is 705 km.
  • Melbourne is in the same time zone as Sydney.
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is close to Sydney airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Sydney
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Sydney
55m