1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Townsville, Australia.

Reverse: TSV to MEL

The Cheapest One Way Melbourne to Townsville Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $86
Depart Tue 05 Jun$86
Depart Thu 31 May$88
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 05 Jun$88
Depart Sat 16 Jun$88
Depart Tue 19 Jun$88
Depart Thu 21 Jun$88
Depart Sat 02 Jun$98
Depart Thu 14 Jun$98
Depart Sat 23 Jun$98
Depart Tue 26 Jun$115
Depart Tue 12 Jun$129
Depart Thu 07 Jun$169
Depart Sat 09 Jun$194
Depart Thu 28 Jun$243
Depart Thu 28 Jun$245
Depart Sat 30 Jun$369
JQ One-Way flights from $109
Depart Tue 05 Jun$109
Depart Thu 28 Jun$305
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $224
Depart Tue 05 Jun$224
Depart Thu 28 Jun$274
VA One-Way flights from $234
Depart Tue 05 Jun$234
Depart Thu 28 Jun$244
QF One-Way flights from $250
Depart Tue 05 Jun$250
Depart Thu 28 Jun$250
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $670
Depart Thu 28 Jun$670
QF,VA One-Way flights from $732
Depart Tue 05 Jun$732
Depart Thu 28 Jun$1,289

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Townsville from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Townsville One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$215$215  -$212  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$140$175$200$166$186  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$413  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$229$233$219$240$242  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$248$246$247  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$106$120$125$129$100  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$182$220$202$194$218  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$324  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Townsville Railway Station Road Entry is the nearest train station to Townsville airport.
  • Townsville is in the same time zone as Melbourne.
  • The shortest trip from Melbourne to Townsville one-way is 2 hours flying Jetstar Airways
  • The distance from Melbourne to Townsville is 2,056 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Townsville
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
 to 
Townsville
2h 55m