1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Newcastle to Brisbane, Australia.

Reverse: BNE to NTL

The Cheapest One Way Newcastle to Brisbane Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $44
Depart Tue 29 Jan$44
Depart Sun 27 Jan$44
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 05 Feb$44
Depart Wed 06 Feb$44
Depart Thu 10 Jan$44
Depart Sat 12 Jan$47
Depart Sun 13 Jan$47
Depart Mon 14 Jan$47
Depart Tue 15 Jan$47
Depart Wed 16 Jan$47
Depart Thu 17 Jan$47
Depart Fri 18 Jan$47
Depart Sat 19 Jan$47
Depart Sun 20 Jan$47
Depart Mon 21 Jan$47
Depart Tue 22 Jan$47
Depart Wed 23 Jan$47
Depart Thu 24 Jan$47
Depart Wed 30 Jan$47
Depart Thu 31 Jan$47
Depart Fri 01 Feb$47
Depart Tue 30 Jul$73
Depart Wed 03 Oct$80
Depart Sat 02 Feb$83
Depart Sun 03 Feb$83
Depart Mon 04 Feb$83
Depart Thu 07 Feb$83
Depart Fri 08 Feb$83
Depart Tue 02 Oct$111
Depart Sun 30 Sep$142
Depart Fri 28 Sep$206
Depart Sat 29 Sep$206
Depart Fri 21 Sep$286
VA One-Way flights from $90
Depart Sun 27 Jan$90
Depart Tue 05 Feb$90
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 Feb$90
Depart Thu 10 Jan$91
Depart Tue 29 Jan$97
Depart Tue 30 Jul$100
Depart Wed 03 Oct$124
Depart Tue 02 Oct$153
Depart Fri 21 Sep$323
Depart Sat 29 Sep$369
Depart Sun 30 Sep$369
Depart Fri 28 Sep$385
QF One-Way flights from $98
Depart Sun 27 Jan$98
Depart Tue 29 Jan$98
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 05 Feb$98
Depart Wed 06 Feb$98
Depart Tue 30 Jul$103
Depart Thu 10 Jan$120
Depart Tue 02 Oct$149
Depart Wed 03 Oct$199
Depart Fri 28 Sep$260
Depart Sun 30 Sep$391
Depart Fri 21 Sep$395

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Newcastle? Check out our domestic flights to Newcastle. If Newcastle is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Brisbane airport is The Novotel Brisbane Airport which is 3 kms away.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Newcastle to Brisbane taking 2 hrs 25 mins
  • 3 airlines operate from Newcastle to Brisbane. They are Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia.
  • It is 613 km from Brisbane to Newcastle.
How to get from Newcastle to Brisbane
Newcastle
 to 
Brisbane
1h 10m