1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

VA One-Way flights from $161
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$161
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$162
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$162
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$162
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$162
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$162
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$167
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$167
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$206
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$272
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$272
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$272
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$272
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$272
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$272
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$272
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$272
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$272
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$272
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$272
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$272
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$272
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$272
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$272
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$272
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$272
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$272
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$272
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$272
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$273
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$273
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$273
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$273
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$275
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$275
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$275
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$275
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$275
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$277
TT One-Way flights from $162
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$162
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$162
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$162
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$165
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$165
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$165
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$165
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$165
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$165
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$165
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$165
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$165
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$165
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$165
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$165
Dep. Wed 29 Apr$165
Dep. Tue 05 May$165
Dep. Wed 06 May$165
Dep. Tue 12 May$165
Dep. Wed 13 May$165
Dep. Tue 19 May$165
Dep. Wed 20 May$165
Dep. Tue 26 May$165
Dep. Wed 27 May$165
Dep. Tue 02 Jun$165
Dep. Wed 03 Jun$165
Dep. Tue 09 Jun$165
Dep. Wed 10 Jun$165
Dep. Tue 16 Jun$165
Dep. Wed 17 Jun$165
Dep. Tue 23 Jun$165
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$172
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$172
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$172
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$172
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$172
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$172
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$172
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$172
JQ One-Way flights from $184
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$184
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$188
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$188
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$195
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$195
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$195
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$195
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$195
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$199
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$199
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$199
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$206
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$206
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$206
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$206
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$206
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$206
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$206
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$209
Dep. Mon 09 Dec$209
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$209
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$209
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$216
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$216
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$216
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$216
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$219
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$223
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$230
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$232
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$232
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$232
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$232
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$232
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$232
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$232
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$232
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$232
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$232
QF One-Way flights from $186
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$186
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$198
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 Mar$198
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$198
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$198
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$198
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$198
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$247
Dep. Mon 13 Jan$248
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$251
Dep. Wed 08 Jan$258
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$291
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$318
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$318
Dep. Fri 15 Nov$318
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$318
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$318
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$318
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$318
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$318
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$318
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$318
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$319
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$323
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$323
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$323
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$325
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$326
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$334
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$335
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$336
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$336
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$337
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$337
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 07 Dec$337
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$337
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $231
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$231
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$255
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$395
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$506
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $258
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$258
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$261
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$395
TT,VA One-Way flights from $269
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$269
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$294
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$303
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$311
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$426
Dep. Sun 05 Jan$438
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$458
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$504
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$541
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$568
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$1,157
QF,TT One-Way flights from $305
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$305
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$347
QF,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$643
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$737
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $313
Dep. Sun 01 Mar$313
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$416
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$564
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$598
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$644
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$653
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$653
Dep. Wed 18 Dec$695
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$695
Dep. Fri 03 Apr$704
Dep. Sat 16 Nov$707
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$707
Dep. Sun 15 Mar$707
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$719
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$723
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$727
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$733
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$733
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$792
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$837
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$844
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$932
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$938
Dep. Tue 31 Dec$938
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$985
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$1,011
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$1,129
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$1,129
QF,VA One-Way flights from $500
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$500
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$500
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$677
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$813

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The second largest city in Australia and capital of its state of Victoria, Melbourne sits on the bay of Port Phillip. The business district, known as CBD, is on the northern side of the bay. Founded less than 200 years ago, the city is a business and artistic hub, sometimes called the cultural capital of Australia. Melbourne is also known for its fine dining. With a moderate climate and bayside beaches, the city is a destination for vacationers as well as business travellers.

Travelling from Melbourne Airport to the CBD

The main airport in the region Melbourne Airport located in the suburb of Tullamarine, which is one of the busiest in Australia. The busiest internal flight is between Sydney and Melbourne. Internationally, the busiest flights are to Asian and other Pacific destinations. There are also routes to all of the other continents. Airlines are arranged among four terminals. One terminal, T2, is dedicated to international flights, while the others handle domestic flights. One pet hotel is at the airport; there are three hotels for humans within walking distance.

At only 23km from the business centre, Melbourne Airport is easily accessible. Automobile access is via the Tullamarine Freeway. There are rental car agencies at the airport, and taxis are also available. Multiple bus services offer access to various destinations in the region. For those connecting to trains, the bus takes about 20 minutes to reach the Southern Cross Station in Melbourne.

Did you know...

  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
  • Perth to Melbourne, the quickest one-way flight is 3 hours and 25 minutes
  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Perth.
How to get from Perth to Melbourne
Perth (PER)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
3h 30m