1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to PER
JQ One-Way flights from $118
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$118
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$118
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$118
Dep. Mon 03 Jun$118
Dep. Fri 21 Jun$133
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$158
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$189
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$189
Dep. Mon 08 Jul$192
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$196
Dep. Fri 05 Apr$196
Dep. Mon 15 Apr$196
Dep. Tue 16 Apr$196
Dep. Wed 10 Jul$199
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$229
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$229
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$229
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$229
Dep. Sat 06 Jul$232
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$249
Dep. Sat 13 Apr$249
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$279
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$279
Dep. Wed 17 Apr$282
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$305
Dep. Thu 18 Apr$305
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$332
Dep. Fri 19 Apr$383
TT One-Way flights from $147
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$147
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$147
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 05 Apr$162
Dep. Mon 15 Apr$162
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$163
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$172
Dep. Tue 16 Apr$172
Dep. Mon 03 Jun$172
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$173
Dep. Fri 21 Jun$173
Dep. Wed 10 Jul$173
Dep. Sat 13 Apr$182
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$183
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$183
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$202
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$202
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$203
Dep. Mon 08 Jul$203
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$221
Dep. Wed 17 Apr$223
Dep. Sat 06 Jul$223
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$241
Dep. Fri 19 Apr$242
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$243
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$256
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$257
Dep. Thu 18 Apr$287
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$312
VA One-Way flights from $204
Dep. Mon 03 Jun$204
Dep. Sat 06 Jul$207
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 16 Apr$219
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$222
Dep. Fri 21 Jun$222
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$222
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$222
Dep. Wed 17 Apr$224
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$280
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$280
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$280
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$280
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$280
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$280
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$280
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$280
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$280
Dep. Sat 13 Apr$280
Dep. Mon 15 Apr$280
Dep. Fri 19 Apr$280
Dep. Fri 05 Apr$280
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$280
Dep. Mon 08 Jul$280
Dep. Wed 10 Jul$281
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$337
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$338
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$338
Dep. Thu 18 Apr$395
QF One-Way flights from $224
Dep. Mon 03 Jun$224
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$242
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 21 Jun$242
Dep. Wed 26 Jun$242
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$242
Dep. Wed 10 Jul$292
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$292
Dep. Tue 16 Apr$297
Dep. Mon 08 Jul$305
Dep. Wed 20 Feb$305
Dep. Wed 27 Feb$305
Dep. Tue 12 Mar$305
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$305
Dep. Sat 06 Jul$305
Dep. Sat 23 Feb$305
Dep. Sat 13 Apr$310
Dep. Mon 15 Apr$310
Dep. Wed 17 Apr$310
Dep. Sun 24 Feb$311
Dep. Sun 03 Mar$311
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 19 Apr$317
Dep. Fri 05 Apr$317
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$317
Dep. Thu 18 Apr$382
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$442
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$516
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $342
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$342
QF,VA One-Way flights from $377
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$377
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$549
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 19 Apr$558
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$642
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $389
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$389
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$483
TT,VA One-Way flights from $403
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$403
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$494
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$554
QF,TT One-Way flights from $491
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$491
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$532
QF,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 Feb$578
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $496
Dep. Sun 28 Apr$496
Dep. Thu 28 Feb$510
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 08 Jul$693
Dep. Fri 21 Jun$694
Dep. Sun 02 Jun$710

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The second largest city in Australia and capital of its state of Victoria, Melbourne sits on the bay of Port Phillip. The business district, known as CBD, is on the northern side of the bay. Founded less than 200 years ago, the city is a business and artistic hub, sometimes called the cultural capital of Australia. Melbourne is also known for its fine dining. With a moderate climate and bayside beaches, the city is a destination for vacationers as well as business travellers.

Travelling from Melbourne Airport to the CBD

The main airport in the region Melbourne Airport located in the suburb of Tullamarine, which is one of the busiest in Australia. The busiest internal flight is between Sydney and Melbourne. Internationally, the busiest flights are to Asian and other Pacific destinations. There are also routes to all of the other continents. Airlines are arranged among four terminals. One terminal, T2, is dedicated to international flights, while the others handle domestic flights. One pet hotel is at the airport; there are three hotels for humans within walking distance.

At only 23km from the business centre, Melbourne Airport is easily accessible. Automobile access is via the Tullamarine Freeway. There are rental car agencies at the airport, and taxis are also available. Multiple bus services offer access to various destinations in the region. For those connecting to trains, the bus takes about 20 minutes to reach the Southern Cross Station in Melbourne.

Did you know...

  • 4 airlines fly the route between Melbourne and Perth. They are Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Qantas Airways.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER and Melbourne is MEL.
  • 7 hrs 25 mins is the quickest return trip from Perth to Melbourne
  • From Melbourne to Perth is 2,702 km.
How to get from Perth to Melbourne
Perth (PER)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
3h 30m