1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $149
Depart Tue 28 Aug$149
Depart Mon 30 Jul$164
TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 Feb$164
Depart Mon 03 Sep$164
Depart Tue 11 Sep$164
Depart Wed 14 Nov$164
Depart Sat 13 Oct$174
Depart Fri 26 Oct$174
Depart Mon 10 Dec$174
Depart Fri 24 Aug$174
Depart Thu 30 Aug$174
Depart Mon 15 Oct$174
Depart Fri 19 Oct$174
Depart Tue 24 Jul$184
Depart Sun 26 Aug$184
Depart Sun 14 Oct$184
Depart Wed 22 Aug$184
Depart Sun 29 Jul$194
Depart Sun 05 Aug$204
Depart Mon 23 Jul$204
Depart Thu 23 Aug$204
Depart Sat 28 Jul$224
Depart Sat 22 Sep$244
Depart Fri 27 Jul$244
Depart Sun 06 Jan$244
Depart Sun 22 Jul$259
Depart Thu 26 Jul$289
Depart Sun 23 Sep$289
Depart Mon 24 Sep$289
Depart Fri 28 Sep$289
Depart Sat 29 Sep$289
Depart Tue 25 Sep$314
Depart Wed 26 Sep$335
Depart Thu 27 Sep$394
JQ One-Way flights from $162
Depart Thu 30 Aug$162
Depart Mon 03 Sep$162
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 05 Aug$181
Depart Tue 28 Aug$181
Depart Wed 13 Feb$181
Depart Wed 14 Nov$182
Depart Tue 11 Sep$182
Depart Sat 13 Oct$191
Depart Sun 14 Oct$191
Depart Mon 15 Oct$191
Depart Mon 30 Jul$191
Depart Sun 26 Aug$191
Depart Mon 10 Dec$191
Depart Wed 22 Aug$192
Depart Sun 29 Jul$199
Depart Fri 19 Oct$201
Depart Mon 23 Jul$212
Depart Sat 28 Jul$212
Depart Thu 23 Aug$214
Depart Fri 24 Aug$214
Depart Tue 24 Jul$232
Depart Fri 26 Oct$232
Depart Mon 24 Sep$253
Depart Tue 25 Sep$253
Depart Thu 26 Jul$253
Depart Sat 22 Sep$253
Depart Sun 06 Jan$254
Depart Sat 29 Sep$283
Depart Sun 23 Sep$283
Depart Fri 27 Jul$283
Depart Wed 26 Sep$337
Depart Fri 28 Sep$384
Depart Thu 27 Sep$422
VA One-Way flights from $182
Depart Mon 15 Oct$182
Depart Mon 10 Dec$182
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 13 Oct$191
Depart Wed 13 Feb$210
Depart Sun 14 Oct$212
Depart Fri 26 Oct$212
Depart Wed 14 Nov$218
Depart Fri 19 Oct$219
Depart Mon 23 Jul$262
Depart Mon 30 Jul$262
Depart Tue 28 Aug$262
Depart Mon 24 Sep$262
Depart Tue 11 Sep$264
Depart Wed 22 Aug$264
Depart Tue 25 Sep$265
Depart Sat 29 Sep$265
Depart Fri 27 Jul$272
Depart Sun 29 Jul$272
Depart Sun 05 Aug$272
Depart Sun 26 Aug$272
Depart Mon 03 Sep$272
Depart Thu 23 Aug$274
Depart Sun 06 Jan$274
Depart Sun 22 Jul$276
Depart Fri 24 Aug$276
Depart Thu 30 Aug$277
Depart Thu 26 Jul$278
Depart Wed 26 Sep$279
Depart Tue 24 Jul$318
Depart Sat 22 Sep$318
Depart Thu 27 Sep$327
Depart Sun 23 Sep$328
Depart Fri 28 Sep$329
Depart Sat 28 Jul$332
QF One-Way flights from $224
Depart Sat 13 Oct$224
Depart Mon 15 Oct$224
QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 10 Dec$225
Depart Wed 14 Nov$230
Depart Wed 13 Feb$238
Depart Sun 14 Oct$238
Depart Fri 19 Oct$238
Depart Fri 26 Oct$238
Depart Wed 22 Aug$283
Depart Tue 11 Sep$286
Depart Tue 25 Sep$290
Depart Tue 24 Jul$290
Depart Mon 24 Sep$290
Depart Sat 28 Jul$291
Depart Mon 30 Jul$291
Depart Mon 03 Sep$291
Depart Mon 23 Jul$291
Depart Tue 28 Aug$291
Depart Sun 05 Aug$297
Depart Thu 23 Aug$297
Depart Fri 24 Aug$297
Depart Sun 06 Jan$300
Depart Thu 30 Aug$300
Depart Fri 27 Jul$300
Depart Sun 29 Jul$302
Depart Sun 26 Aug$302
Depart Sun 22 Jul$303
Depart Sat 22 Sep$348
Depart Sat 29 Sep$350
Depart Thu 26 Jul$358
Depart Sun 23 Sep$360
Depart Wed 26 Sep$413
Depart Fri 28 Sep$424
Depart Thu 27 Sep$428
TT,VA One-Way flights from $314
Depart Fri 26 Oct$314
Depart Fri 19 Oct$323
TT,VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 26 Sep$377
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $363
Depart Wed 26 Sep$363
Depart Thu 27 Sep$376
QF,VA One-Way flights from $373
Depart Fri 19 Oct$373
Depart Thu 27 Sep$541
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $383
Depart Fri 26 Oct$383
Depart Thu 23 Aug$406
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 26 Sep$488
Depart Thu 27 Sep$520
Depart Tue 24 Jul$640
QF,TT One-Way flights from $391
Depart Wed 26 Sep$391
Depart Thu 27 Sep$391
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $406
Depart Thu 27 Sep$406
Depart Fri 26 Oct$406
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 26 Sep$413
Depart Fri 27 Jul$487

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The second largest city in Australia and capital of its state of Victoria, Melbourne sits on the bay of Port Phillip. The business district, known as CBD, is on the northern side of the bay. Founded less than 200 years ago, the city is a business and artistic hub, sometimes called the cultural capital of Australia. Melbourne is also known for its fine dining. With a moderate climate and bayside beaches, the city is a destination for vacationers as well as business travellers.

Travelling from Melbourne Airport to the CBD

The main airport in the region Melbourne Airport located in the suburb of Tullamarine, which is one of the busiest in Australia. The busiest internal flight is between Sydney and Melbourne. Internationally, the busiest flights are to Asian and other Pacific destinations. There are also routes to all of the other continents. Airlines are arranged among four terminals. One terminal, T2, is dedicated to international flights, while the others handle domestic flights. One pet hotel is at the airport; there are three hotels for humans within walking distance.

At only 23km from the business centre, Melbourne Airport is easily accessible. Automobile access is via the Tullamarine Freeway. There are rental car agencies at the airport, and taxis are also available. Multiple bus services offer access to various destinations in the region. For those connecting to trains, the bus takes about 20 minutes to reach the Southern Cross Station in Melbourne.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$180$187$242$203  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$207$215$285$236  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$167$168$179$173$219  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$190$192$249$266  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours in front of Perth.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight between Perth and Melbourne at 3 hrs 25 mins
  • 9 airlines fly from Melbourne to Perth. This includes TigerAir Australia, AirAsia X, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Etihad Airways and more.
  • PER is the IATA code for Perth.
How to get from Perth to Melbourne
Perth (PER)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
3h 30m