1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $116
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$116
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$116
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$116
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$117
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$164
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$170
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$170
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$189
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$207
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$227
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$242
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$249
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$289
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$290
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$295
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$326
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$365
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$445
JQ One-Way flights from $118
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$118
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$118
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$118
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$118
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$118
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$118
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$131
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$195
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$195
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$212
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$212
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$212
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$227
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$232
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$232
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$232
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$252
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$252
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$281
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$282
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$285
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$310
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$310
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$313
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$337
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$337
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$337
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$356
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$389
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$398
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$431
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$448
VA One-Way flights from $164
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$164
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$187
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$188
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$188
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$188
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$188
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$191
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$191
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$192
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$192
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$195
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$196
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$247
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$259
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$259
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$259
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$260
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$272
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$273
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$277
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$277
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$288
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$288
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$334
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$341
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$342
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$389
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$389
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$404
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$404
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$409
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$494
QF One-Way flights from $205
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$205
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$205
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$205
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$205
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$208
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$215
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$218
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$218
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$219
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$219
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$228
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$307
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$307
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$316
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$316
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$321
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$321
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$330
Dep. Sun 22 Sep$335
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$336
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$336
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$341
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$341
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$343
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$348
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$385
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$386
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$407
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$414
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$454
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$454
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$454
TT,VA One-Way flights from $260
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$260
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$260
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$261
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$276
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$283
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $289
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$289
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$360
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $308
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$308
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $345
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$345
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$477
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$703
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$703
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$719
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$808
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$830
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$832
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$834
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$858
Dep. Sun 06 Oct$858
Dep. Mon 07 Oct$860
Dep. Thu 03 Oct$861
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$865
Dep. Sat 05 Oct$911
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$922
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$940
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$979
QF,TT One-Way flights from $368
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$368
QF,VA One-Way flights from $493
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$493
Dep. Sun 29 Mar$631

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The second largest city in Australia and capital of its state of Victoria, Melbourne sits on the bay of Port Phillip. The business district, known as CBD, is on the northern side of the bay. Founded less than 200 years ago, the city is a business and artistic hub, sometimes called the cultural capital of Australia. Melbourne is also known for its fine dining. With a moderate climate and bayside beaches, the city is a destination for vacationers as well as business travellers.

Travelling from Melbourne Airport to the CBD

The main airport in the region Melbourne Airport located in the suburb of Tullamarine, which is one of the busiest in Australia. The busiest internal flight is between Sydney and Melbourne. Internationally, the busiest flights are to Asian and other Pacific destinations. There are also routes to all of the other continents. Airlines are arranged among four terminals. One terminal, T2, is dedicated to international flights, while the others handle domestic flights. One pet hotel is at the airport; there are three hotels for humans within walking distance.

At only 23km from the business centre, Melbourne Airport is easily accessible. Automobile access is via the Tullamarine Freeway. There are rental car agencies at the airport, and taxis are also available. Multiple bus services offer access to various destinations in the region. For those connecting to trains, the bus takes about 20 minutes to reach the Southern Cross Station in Melbourne.

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Melbourne is MEL and for Perth it is PER.
  • Ashfield which is at Bassendean is the closest train station to Perth airport.
  • Melbourne is 2 hours ahead of Perth. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Perth to Melbourne taking 3 hours and 25 minutes
How to get from Perth to Melbourne
Perth (PER)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
3h 30m