1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $142
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$142
Dep. Sun 03 May$196
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$209
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$210
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$225
Dep. Mon 06 Jul$229
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$233
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$234
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$240
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$252
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$252
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$252
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$252
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$254
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$267
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$275
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$301
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$317
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$318
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$330
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$330
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$331
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$331
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$360
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$378
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$389
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$434
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$473
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$473
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$893
TT One-Way flights from $178
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$178
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$178
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$179
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$185
Dep. Sun 03 May$187
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$188
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$188
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$189
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$199
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$199
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$199
Dep. Mon 06 Jul$199
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$211
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$215
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$216
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$234
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$256
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$256
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$257
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$312
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$326
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$346
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$346
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$348
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$388
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$400
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$403
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$419
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$432
VA One-Way flights from $180
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$180
Dep. Sun 03 May$192
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$193
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$202
Dep. Mon 06 Jul$205
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$256
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$256
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$256
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$256
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$257
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$259
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$265
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$265
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$265
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$273
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$277
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$309
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$310
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$310
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$326
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$326
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$349
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$351
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$376
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$440
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$455
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$469
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$513
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$574
QF One-Way flights from $206
Dep. Sun 03 May$206
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$215
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$215
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$215
Dep. Mon 06 Jul$234
Dep. Tue 14 Jan$308
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$308
Dep. Fri 17 Jan$312
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$312
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$317
Dep. Thu 16 Jan$317
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$317
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$317
Dep. Thu 23 Jan$317
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$329
Dep. Sun 12 Jan$378
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$379
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$384
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$384
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$384
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$384
Dep. Sun 19 Jan$384
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$387
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$418
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$432
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$432
Dep. Sun 22 Dec$496
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$496
Dep. Fri 03 Jan$568
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$855
TT,VA One-Way flights from $235
Dep. Wed 29 Jan$235
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$283
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$752
QF,TT One-Way flights from $307
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$307
Dep. Mon 20 Jan$412
QF,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$948
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$1,114
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $308
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Mon 06 Jul$417
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 May$421
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$425
Dep. Wed 01 Jan$457
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$457
Dep. Tue 28 Jan$535
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$551
Dep. Tue 21 Jan$551
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$618
Dep. Sat 04 Jan$665
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$686
Dep. Thu 19 Dec$859
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $384
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$384
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $400
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$400
Dep. Sun 15 Dec$467
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$736
QF,VA One-Way flights from $618
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$618
Dep. Fri 10 Jan$681
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 11 Jan$726
Dep. Sat 14 Dec$1,530

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The second largest city in Australia and capital of its state of Victoria, Melbourne sits on the bay of Port Phillip. The business district, known as CBD, is on the northern side of the bay. Founded less than 200 years ago, the city is a business and artistic hub, sometimes called the cultural capital of Australia. Melbourne is also known for its fine dining. With a moderate climate and bayside beaches, the city is a destination for vacationers as well as business travellers.

Travelling from Melbourne Airport to the CBD

The main airport in the region Melbourne Airport located in the suburb of Tullamarine, which is one of the busiest in Australia. The busiest internal flight is between Sydney and Melbourne. Internationally, the busiest flights are to Asian and other Pacific destinations. There are also routes to all of the other continents. Airlines are arranged among four terminals. One terminal, T2, is dedicated to international flights, while the others handle domestic flights. One pet hotel is at the airport; there are three hotels for humans within walking distance.

At only 23km from the business centre, Melbourne Airport is easily accessible. Automobile access is via the Tullamarine Freeway. There are rental car agencies at the airport, and taxis are also available. Multiple bus services offer access to various destinations in the region. For those connecting to trains, the bus takes about 20 minutes to reach the Southern Cross Station in Melbourne.

Did you know...

  • Perth to Melbourne, the quickest return trip is 3 hrs 35 mins with . Stopovers include
  • Melbourne is 2 hours in front of Perth.
  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for Perth it is PER.
How to get from Perth to Melbourne
Perth (PER)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
3h 30m