1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine), Australia.

Reverse: MEL to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $101
Depart Tue 12 Feb$101
Depart Sat 16 Feb$101
TTShow more Flights
Depart Mon 11 Feb$101
Depart Sat 09 Feb$103
Depart Sun 10 Feb$103
Depart Wed 27 Feb$103
Depart Fri 22 Mar$103
Depart Thu 14 Feb$107
Depart Tue 12 Mar$109
Depart Sat 27 Oct$156
Depart Tue 11 Dec$168
Depart Mon 08 Oct$173
Depart Tue 09 Oct$176
Depart Sun 28 Oct$178
Depart Wed 10 Oct$187
Depart Thu 08 Nov$187
Depart Fri 11 Jan$187
Depart Fri 26 Oct$188
Depart Thu 01 Nov$188
Depart Fri 19 Oct$197
Depart Sat 06 Oct$198
Depart Thu 18 Oct$198
Depart Tue 02 Oct$204
Depart Fri 02 Nov$217
Depart Mon 05 Nov$217
Depart Sun 07 Oct$222
Depart Thu 25 Oct$237
Depart Thu 11 Oct$238
Depart Fri 05 Oct$252
Depart Thu 27 Dec$253
Depart Sat 29 Sep$283
Depart Tue 25 Sep$283
Depart Thu 04 Oct$283
Depart Fri 21 Sep$308
Depart Sat 22 Sep$308
Depart Mon 24 Sep$308
Depart Sat 05 Jan$348
Depart Sun 23 Sep$392
Depart Thu 20 Sep$395
JQ One-Way flights from $110
Depart Mon 11 Feb$110
Depart Tue 12 Feb$110
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sat 16 Feb$110
Depart Wed 27 Feb$110
Depart Sun 10 Feb$110
Depart Sat 09 Feb$120
Depart Fri 22 Mar$127
Depart Thu 14 Feb$127
Depart Tue 12 Mar$130
Depart Sun 28 Oct$190
Depart Fri 11 Jan$198
Depart Tue 09 Oct$199
Depart Wed 10 Oct$199
Depart Tue 11 Dec$211
Depart Sat 27 Oct$211
Depart Mon 08 Oct$213
Depart Thu 18 Oct$232
Depart Mon 05 Nov$252
Depart Thu 01 Nov$252
Depart Fri 19 Oct$252
Depart Thu 08 Nov$253
Depart Sat 06 Oct$253
Depart Thu 11 Oct$253
Depart Tue 02 Oct$272
Depart Fri 26 Oct$282
Depart Sat 05 Jan$287
Depart Thu 25 Oct$308
Depart Thu 27 Dec$308
Depart Fri 02 Nov$309
Depart Fri 21 Sep$310
Depart Sat 22 Sep$310
Depart Sun 07 Oct$311
Depart Fri 05 Oct$339
Depart Thu 04 Oct$343
Depart Sat 29 Sep$345
Depart Wed 26 Sep$439
Depart Mon 24 Sep$450
Depart Tue 25 Sep$456
Depart Sun 23 Sep$524
VA One-Way flights from $200
Depart Tue 12 Mar$200
Depart Sat 09 Feb$201
VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 12 Feb$201
Depart Sat 16 Feb$201
Depart Mon 11 Feb$202
Depart Fri 21 Sep$214
Depart Fri 11 Jan$214
Depart Sun 10 Feb$214
Depart Wed 27 Feb$214
Depart Fri 22 Mar$214
Depart Thu 14 Feb$216
Depart Mon 08 Oct$268
Depart Tue 09 Oct$268
Depart Wed 10 Oct$268
Depart Sat 27 Oct$268
Depart Mon 05 Nov$268
Depart Tue 11 Dec$270
Depart Sun 07 Oct$278
Depart Thu 11 Oct$278
Depart Thu 18 Oct$278
Depart Fri 19 Oct$278
Depart Sun 28 Oct$278
Depart Thu 01 Nov$278
Depart Fri 02 Nov$278
Depart Thu 08 Nov$278
Depart Fri 26 Oct$280
Depart Tue 02 Oct$284
Depart Thu 25 Oct$284
Depart Sat 05 Jan$286
Depart Thu 27 Dec$295
Depart Sat 06 Oct$295
Depart Thu 04 Oct$330
Depart Fri 05 Oct$330
Depart Thu 20 Sep$391
Depart Sat 22 Sep$394
Depart Thu 27 Sep$464
Depart Sat 29 Sep$464
Depart Tue 25 Sep$471
Depart Mon 24 Sep$471
QF One-Way flights from $202
Depart Sat 09 Feb$202
Depart Tue 12 Feb$202
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 11 Dec$202
Depart Mon 11 Feb$202
Depart Tue 12 Mar$211
Depart Sun 10 Feb$214
Depart Fri 22 Mar$214
Depart Fri 11 Jan$216
Depart Wed 27 Feb$216
Depart Thu 14 Feb$221
Depart Sat 16 Feb$247
Depart Sat 29 Sep$278
Depart Sat 06 Oct$278
Depart Mon 08 Oct$278
Depart Tue 09 Oct$278
Depart Wed 10 Oct$278
Depart Sat 27 Oct$279
Depart Mon 05 Nov$279
Depart Sun 07 Oct$288
Depart Thu 11 Oct$288
Depart Fri 05 Oct$288
Depart Thu 18 Oct$288
Depart Fri 19 Oct$288
Depart Sun 28 Oct$288
Depart Thu 01 Nov$288
Depart Fri 02 Nov$288
Depart Thu 08 Nov$288
Depart Thu 27 Dec$288
Depart Thu 25 Oct$308
Depart Tue 02 Oct$316
Depart Thu 04 Oct$356
Depart Fri 26 Oct$356
Depart Sat 05 Jan$411
Depart Tue 25 Sep$413
Depart Mon 24 Sep$468
Depart Sat 22 Sep$483
Depart Fri 21 Sep$490
Depart Sun 23 Sep$561
Depart Wed 26 Sep$576
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $221
Depart Sat 09 Feb$221
Depart Wed 26 Sep$447
TT,VA One-Way flights from $298
Depart Thu 14 Feb$298
Depart Wed 27 Feb$302
TT,VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 Nov$398
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $302
Depart Thu 14 Feb$302
Depart Mon 11 Feb$303
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 26 Oct$539
Depart Wed 26 Sep$645
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $315
Depart Tue 11 Dec$315
Depart Thu 14 Feb$325
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 09 Feb$327
Depart Thu 08 Nov$408
Depart Thu 18 Oct$449
Depart Sun 23 Sep$711
Depart Sat 29 Sep$902
QF,TT One-Way flights from $322
Depart Thu 14 Feb$322
Depart Sat 16 Feb$326
QF,TTShow more Flights
Depart Sun 23 Sep$780

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

The second largest city in Australia and capital of its state of Victoria, Melbourne sits on the bay of Port Phillip. The business district, known as CBD, is on the northern side of the bay. Founded less than 200 years ago, the city is a business and artistic hub, sometimes called the cultural capital of Australia. Melbourne is also known for its fine dining. With a moderate climate and bayside beaches, the city is a destination for vacationers as well as business travellers.

Travelling from Melbourne Airport to the CBD

The main airport in the region Melbourne Airport located in the suburb of Tullamarine, which is one of the busiest in Australia. The busiest internal flight is between Sydney and Melbourne. Internationally, the busiest flights are to Asian and other Pacific destinations. There are also routes to all of the other continents. Airlines are arranged among four terminals. One terminal, T2, is dedicated to international flights, while the others handle domestic flights. One pet hotel is at the airport; there are three hotels for humans within walking distance.

At only 23km from the business centre, Melbourne Airport is easily accessible. Automobile access is via the Tullamarine Freeway. There are rental car agencies at the airport, and taxis are also available. Multiple bus services offer access to various destinations in the region. For those connecting to trains, the bus takes about 20 minutes to reach the Southern Cross Station in Melbourne.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Melbourne (Tullamarine) One-Way Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$234$203  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$324$236  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$193$173$219  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$264$266  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 4 airlines fly the route between Melbourne and Perth. They are Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Qantas Airways.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER and Melbourne is MEL.
  • 7 hrs 25 mins is the quickest return trip from Perth to Melbourne
  • From Melbourne to Perth is 2,702 km.
How to get from Perth to Melbourne
Perth (PER)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
3h 30m