1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Sydney, Australia.

Reverse: SYD to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $97
Depart Wed 06 Feb$97
Depart Thu 14 Feb$97
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 21 Feb$97
Depart Mon 25 Feb$97
Depart Thu 28 Feb$97
Depart Fri 15 Mar$97
Depart Fri 08 Feb$98
Depart Mon 04 Feb$98
Depart Tue 12 Feb$98
Depart Tue 19 Mar$98
Depart Wed 30 Jan$98
Depart Mon 04 Mar$98
Depart Sat 02 Feb$99
Depart Sat 02 Feb$99
Depart Mon 04 Feb$99
Depart Wed 06 Feb$99
Depart Thu 07 Feb$99
Depart Fri 08 Feb$99
Depart Sat 09 Feb$99
Depart Mon 11 Feb$99
Depart Mon 11 Feb$99
Depart Tue 12 Feb$99
Depart Thu 14 Feb$99
Depart Sat 16 Feb$99
Depart Sun 17 Feb$99
Depart Tue 19 Feb$99
Depart Wed 20 Feb$99
Depart Thu 21 Feb$99
Depart Sat 23 Feb$99
Depart Mon 25 Feb$99
Depart Tue 26 Feb$99
Depart Wed 27 Feb$99
Depart Thu 28 Feb$99
Depart Sat 02 Mar$99
Depart Mon 04 Mar$99
Depart Tue 05 Mar$99
Depart Wed 06 Mar$99
Depart Thu 07 Mar$99
Depart Sat 09 Mar$99
VA One-Way flights from $175
Depart Tue 12 Mar$175
Depart Wed 30 Jan$178
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 02 Feb$178
Depart Sun 10 Feb$178
Depart Mon 11 Feb$178
Depart Mon 04 Mar$178
Depart Fri 25 Jan$178
Depart Sun 03 Feb$178
Depart Mon 04 Feb$178
Depart Wed 06 Feb$178
Depart Thu 07 Feb$178
Depart Fri 08 Feb$178
Depart Tue 12 Feb$178
Depart Wed 13 Feb$178
Depart Thu 14 Feb$178
Depart Thu 21 Feb$178
Depart Mon 25 Feb$178
Depart Thu 28 Feb$178
Depart Wed 13 Mar$178
Depart Fri 15 Mar$178
Depart Tue 19 Mar$178
Depart Tue 11 Dec$203
Depart Sat 19 Jan$271
Depart Mon 10 Dec$292
Depart Mon 29 Oct$294
Depart Mon 05 Nov$294
Depart Tue 13 Nov$294
Depart Wed 14 Nov$294
Depart Wed 12 Dec$294
Depart Fri 09 Nov$304
Depart Thu 15 Nov$304
Depart Sun 18 Nov$304
Depart Thu 22 Nov$304
Depart Fri 14 Dec$304
Depart Tue 08 Jan$307
Depart Sat 03 Nov$308
Depart Tue 23 Oct$309
Depart Fri 16 Nov$317
Depart Sat 22 Dec$318
QF One-Way flights from $175
Depart Fri 15 Mar$175
Depart Fri 08 Feb$176
QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 11 Feb$182
Depart Wed 30 Jan$195
Depart Sat 02 Feb$195
Depart Mon 04 Mar$195
Depart Tue 12 Mar$196
Depart Sun 10 Feb$199
Depart Sun 03 Feb$200
Depart Mon 04 Feb$200
Depart Wed 06 Feb$200
Depart Thu 07 Feb$200
Depart Wed 13 Feb$200
Depart Thu 14 Feb$200
Depart Thu 21 Feb$200
Depart Mon 25 Feb$200
Depart Tue 19 Mar$200
Depart Tue 12 Feb$201
Depart Sat 19 Jan$201
Depart Fri 25 Jan$201
Depart Wed 13 Mar$201
Depart Tue 11 Dec$226
Depart Wed 12 Dec$226
Depart Thu 28 Feb$316
Depart Tue 13 Nov$318
Depart Wed 14 Nov$318
Depart Sun 04 Nov$339
Depart Mon 05 Nov$339
Depart Mon 10 Dec$339
Depart Thu 15 Nov$339
Depart Fri 16 Nov$339
Depart Mon 29 Oct$339
Depart Sat 03 Nov$339
Depart Sun 18 Nov$339
Depart Tue 08 Jan$339
Depart Tue 23 Oct$339
Depart Sat 27 Oct$339
Depart Sun 28 Oct$339
Depart Thu 01 Nov$348
JQ One-Way flights from $176
Depart Thu 14 Feb$176
Depart Thu 21 Feb$176
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 Mar$176
Depart Thu 07 Feb$177
Depart Sat 02 Feb$178
Depart Fri 08 Feb$195
Depart Sat 19 Jan$196
Depart Sat 03 Nov$197
Depart Thu 28 Feb$197
Depart Fri 09 Nov$216
Depart Sun 18 Nov$217
Depart Mon 05 Nov$217
Depart Fri 16 Nov$218
Depart Sun 28 Oct$222
Depart Mon 10 Dec$247
Depart Mon 29 Oct$247
Depart Fri 14 Dec$249
Depart Wed 14 Nov$253
Depart Sat 27 Oct$277
Depart Wed 12 Dec$277
Depart Tue 08 Jan$277
Depart Tue 12 Feb$284
Depart Wed 13 Feb$284
Depart Tue 19 Mar$287
Depart Wed 06 Feb$295
Depart Wed 30 Jan$296
Depart Thu 01 Nov$297
Depart Sun 04 Nov$298
Depart Thu 15 Nov$299
Depart Tue 12 Mar$303
Depart Mon 04 Mar$314
Depart Thu 22 Nov$318
Depart Tue 11 Dec$318
Depart Tue 13 Nov$325
Depart Sun 10 Feb$326
Depart Mon 04 Feb$327
Depart Fri 25 Jan$333
Depart Sun 03 Feb$333
Depart Fri 15 Mar$336
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $253
Depart Sun 10 Feb$253
Depart Wed 13 Feb$258
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 Mar$258
Depart Sun 03 Feb$291
Depart Fri 25 Jan$293
Depart Wed 30 Jan$302
Depart Wed 06 Feb$310
Depart Tue 12 Feb$310
Depart Tue 19 Mar$310
Depart Fri 15 Mar$314
Depart Sat 19 Jan$326
Depart Sat 02 Feb$328
Depart Thu 07 Feb$330
Depart Thu 14 Feb$330
Depart Thu 21 Feb$330
Depart Thu 28 Feb$330
Depart Tue 13 Nov$337
Depart Wed 12 Dec$345
Depart Sun 18 Nov$348
Depart Fri 08 Feb$349
Depart Fri 09 Nov$352
Depart Wed 14 Nov$369
Depart Sat 03 Nov$374
Depart Tue 06 Nov$390
Depart Tue 08 Jan$391
Depart Mon 29 Oct$405
Depart Thu 15 Nov$410
Depart Fri 16 Nov$422
Depart Mon 05 Nov$433
Depart Sun 04 Nov$440
Depart Fri 14 Dec$444
Depart Sun 28 Oct$466
Depart Thu 22 Nov$474
Depart Fri 21 Dec$557
Depart Sat 22 Dec$646
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $305
Depart Sat 02 Feb$305
Depart Sun 10 Feb$307
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 19 Jan$308
Depart Fri 25 Jan$338
Depart Sun 03 Feb$338
Depart Mon 04 Feb$338
Depart Thu 07 Feb$338
Depart Fri 08 Feb$338
Depart Mon 11 Feb$338
Depart Mon 25 Feb$338
Depart Mon 04 Mar$338
Depart Fri 15 Mar$338
Depart Sun 18 Nov$349
Depart Fri 16 Nov$459
Depart Tue 23 Oct$483
Depart Thu 22 Nov$509
Depart Sat 27 Oct$539
Depart Sat 22 Dec$822
Depart Sun 04 Nov$833
Depart Sun 28 Oct$892
TT,VA One-Way flights from $310
Depart Sat 19 Jan$310
Depart Tue 13 Nov$410
TT,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 10 Feb$417
Depart Sat 22 Dec$729
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $318
Depart Thu 28 Feb$318
Depart Sun 03 Feb$325
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 10 Feb$344
Depart Wed 13 Mar$345
Depart Fri 15 Mar$345
Depart Fri 14 Dec$423
Depart Fri 16 Nov$498
Depart Fri 21 Dec$606
Depart Sat 22 Dec$635
QF,TT One-Way flights from $318
Depart Wed 13 Mar$318
Depart Sat 19 Jan$333
QF,TTShow more Flights
Depart Mon 25 Feb$333
Depart Tue 23 Oct$462
EY One-Way flights from $336
Depart Sat 19 Jan$336
QF,VA One-Way flights from $361
Depart Mon 11 Feb$361
Depart Sat 19 Jan$362
QF,VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 15 Mar$362
Depart Tue 19 Mar$362

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

Sydney is the oldest and biggest city in Australia. The glittering "Down Under" metropolis not only is a hot spot for business, but it's also a major center for both finance and manufacturing. Sydney currently is a thriving and healthy city. Millions of people eagerly visit the city from all across the country and globe each year. Sydney is a strong mix of modern appeal and historic charm alike. It's often considered to be one of the planet's most comfortable and "liveable" places. In terms of climate, Sydney is temperate. Winters tend to be cool, while summers are generally warm. The weather in Sydney is sometimes likened to the classic Mediterranean climate.

Sydney Attractions

Sydney is chock-full of exciting tourist attractions and points of interest. Whether someone appreciates art, history or beautiful scenery, Sydney has a lot to bring to the table. Some of the city's most renowned attractions include the Sydney Opera House, The Rocks, Sydney Harbour Bridge, picturesque Shelly Beach, Hyde Park, Tumbalong Park, the Australian Museum, Sydney Tower Eye, Powerhouse Museum, Chinatown, Royal Botanic Gardens Sydney, Observatory Hill Park, the Museum of Contemporary Art Australia, Sydney Mint and the Art Gallery of New South Wales. Sydney is also rich in shopping. If you're a shopping enthusiast, you can explore the finds on Queen Street, Oxford Street and Crown Street. You can also visit large shopping centers such as the Westfield Sydney and the Pitt Street Mall. In terms of attractions and shopping destinations, Sydney has something for everyone. People who enjoy socializing and nightlife are sure to have a great time in the City East area of the Sydney. City East is home to many coffeehouses and nightclubs.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Sydney One-Way Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
$204  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$223  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$222  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Perth to Sydney, the shortest return trip is 8 hrs 15 mins with Qantas Airways
  • Perth is 2 hours later than Sydney. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • The closest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is within a km away.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Perth has PER.
How to get from Perth to Sydney
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m