1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Sydney, Australia.

Reverse: SYD to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Sydney Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $157
Depart Fri 08 Jun$157
Depart Mon 25 Jun$157
TTShow more Flights
Depart Tue 26 Jun$157
Depart Wed 06 Jun$159
Depart Sat 09 Jun$159
Depart Mon 11 Jun$159
Depart Wed 13 Jun$159
Depart Mon 18 Jun$159
Depart Wed 20 Jun$159
Depart Thu 21 Jun$159
Depart Wed 27 Jun$159
Depart Tue 19 Jun$167
Depart Sat 23 Jun$167
Depart Wed 30 May$169
Depart Thu 14 Jun$169
Depart Sat 16 Jun$169
Depart Tue 19 Jun$169
Depart Wed 04 Jul$177
Depart Mon 04 Jun$179
Depart Tue 05 Jun$179
Depart Tue 12 Jun$179
Depart Thu 28 Jun$179
Depart Fri 22 Jun$187
Depart Tue 29 May$189
Depart Sat 30 Jun$189
Depart Sat 02 Jun$199
Depart Mon 02 Jul$199
Depart Thu 31 May$215
JQ One-Way flights from $178
Depart Tue 19 Jun$178
Depart Wed 04 Jul$178
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 26 Jun$188
Depart Mon 25 Jun$196
Depart Sun 24 Jun$225
Depart Sat 23 Jun$235
Depart Fri 08 Jun$238
Depart Fri 22 Jun$255
VA One-Way flights from $282
Depart Tue 19 Jun$282
Depart Sat 23 Jun$282
VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 25 Jun$282
Depart Tue 26 Jun$282
Depart Wed 04 Jul$282
Depart Fri 22 Jun$288
Depart Sun 24 Jun$290
Depart Fri 08 Jun$291
Depart Wed 23 May$310
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $300
Depart Tue 19 Jun$300
Depart Tue 26 Jun$301
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Sat 23 Jun$331
Depart Mon 25 Jun$332
Depart Sun 24 Jun$363
Depart Fri 22 Jun$368
QF One-Way flights from $303
Depart Tue 19 Jun$303
Depart Wed 04 Jul$303
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 23 Jun$304
Depart Sun 24 Jun$304
Depart Tue 26 Jun$304
Depart Mon 25 Jun$307
Depart Fri 08 Jun$312
Depart Fri 22 Jun$313
Depart Wed 23 May$340
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $389
Depart Fri 22 Jun$389
Depart Wed 04 Jul$450
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 08 Jun$734
Depart Sat 23 Jun$848

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

Sydney is the oldest and biggest city in Australia. The glittering "Down Under" metropolis not only is a hot spot for business, but it's also a major center for both finance and manufacturing. Sydney currently is a thriving and healthy city. Millions of people eagerly visit the city from all across the country and globe each year. Sydney is a strong mix of modern appeal and historic charm alike. It's often considered to be one of the planet's most comfortable and "liveable" places. In terms of climate, Sydney is temperate. Winters tend to be cool, while summers are generally warm. The weather in Sydney is sometimes likened to the classic Mediterranean climate.

Sydney Attractions

Sydney is chock-full of exciting tourist attractions and points of interest. Whether someone appreciates art, history or beautiful scenery, Sydney has a lot to bring to the table. Some of the city's most renowned attractions include the Sydney Opera House, The Rocks, Sydney Harbour Bridge, picturesque Shelly Beach, Hyde Park, Tumbalong Park, the Australian Museum, Sydney Tower Eye, Powerhouse Museum, Chinatown, Royal Botanic Gardens Sydney, Observatory Hill Park, the Museum of Contemporary Art Australia, Sydney Mint and the Art Gallery of New South Wales. Sydney is also rich in shopping. If you're a shopping enthusiast, you can explore the finds on Queen Street, Oxford Street and Crown Street. You can also visit large shopping centers such as the Westfield Sydney and the Pitt Street Mall. In terms of attractions and shopping destinations, Sydney has something for everyone. People who enjoy socializing and nightlife are sure to have a great time in the City East area of the Sydney. City East is home to many coffeehouses and nightclubs.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Sydney One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$199$208$239$214$273$243  -  -  -  -  -  -
$387$367$569$356  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$323  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$187$206$262$207$251$350  -  -  -  -  -  -
$187$195$196$190$205$213  -  -  -  -  -  -
$325  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$200$193$224$194$258  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Perth to Sydney, the quickest one-way flight is 4 hours and 10 minutes with Thai AirAsia
  • 11 airlines fly between Sydney and Perth. This includes Etihad Airways, Singapore Airlines, SWISS, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia, Thai AirAsia and more.
  • PER is the IATA code for Perth.
  • It is 3,277 km from Perth to Sydney.
How to get from Perth to Sydney
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m