1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to PER

The Cheapest One Way Perth to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $153
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$153
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$176
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$176
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$191
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$191
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$195
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$204
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$204
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$204
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$207
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$207
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$207
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$221
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$221
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$221
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$221
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$246
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$246
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$269
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$276
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$276
Dep. Fri 07 Aug$279
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$296
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$314
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$322
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$362
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$417
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$499
VA One-Way flights from $161
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$161
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$161
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$161
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$161
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$161
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$161
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$161
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$163
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$203
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$204
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$204
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$204
Dep. Fri 07 Aug$206
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$261
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$274
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$292
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$292
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$301
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$302
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$302
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$302
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$302
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$302
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$305
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$306
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$439
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$556
TT One-Way flights from $171
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$171
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$171
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$171
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$171
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$174
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$174
Dep. Mon 18 Nov$174
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$174
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$174
Dep. Mon 03 Feb$174
Dep. Tue 04 Feb$174
Dep. Wed 05 Feb$174
Dep. Mon 10 Feb$174
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$174
Dep. Wed 12 Feb$174
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$174
Dep. Mon 17 Feb$174
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$174
Dep. Wed 19 Feb$174
Dep. Mon 24 Feb$174
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$174
Dep. Wed 26 Feb$174
Dep. Thu 27 Feb$174
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$174
Dep. Wed 04 Mar$174
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$174
Dep. Wed 11 Mar$174
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$174
Dep. Wed 18 Mar$174
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$174
Dep. Wed 25 Mar$174
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$174
Dep. Wed 01 Apr$174
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$174
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$174
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$174
Dep. Tue 05 May$174
Dep. Wed 06 May$174
Dep. Tue 12 May$174
QF One-Way flights from $184
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$184
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$186
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$186
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$198
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$198
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$198
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$198
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$198
Dep. Fri 07 Aug$259
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$300
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$351
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$351
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$355
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$362
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$362
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$362
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$362
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$362
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$362
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$362
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$363
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$363
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$363
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$380
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$601
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$627
TT,VA One-Way flights from $294
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$294
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$294
TT,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$302
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$307
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$312
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$329
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$329
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$343
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$346
Dep. Fri 07 Aug$357
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$564
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $294
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$294
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$298
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$298
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$318
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$319
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$333
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$348
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$349
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$363
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$369
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$371
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$371
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$373
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$378
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$378
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$386
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$395
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$417
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$448
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$468
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$486
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$493
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$538
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $295
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$295
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$345
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$346
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$349
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$349
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$349
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$356
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$356
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$358
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$387
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$553
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$576
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$794
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $350
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$350
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$440
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 Jan$518
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$518
Dep. Mon 06 Apr$521
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$521
Dep. Sun 05 Apr$526
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$528
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$528
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$556
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$556
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$560
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$575
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$583
Dep. Fri 07 Aug$593
Dep. Tue 17 Dec$602
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$631
Dep. Wed 08 Apr$647
Dep. Thu 30 Jan$684
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$690
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$697
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$697
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$697
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$743
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$743
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$747
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$765
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$921
QF,VA One-Way flights from $495
Dep. Sat 18 Jan$495
Dep. Sat 23 Nov$772
QF,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$1,112
QF,TT One-Way flights from $499
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$499
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$616
QF,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$751
NZ One-Way flights from $596
Dep. Tue 07 Apr$596

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from Australia and flights to Australia.

Sydney Travel Information

Sydney is the oldest and biggest city in Australia. The glittering "Down Under" metropolis not only is a hot spot for business, but it's also a major center for both finance and manufacturing. Sydney currently is a thriving and healthy city. Millions of people eagerly visit the city from all across the country and globe each year. Sydney is a strong mix of modern appeal and historic charm alike. It's often considered to be one of the planet's most comfortable and "liveable" places. In terms of climate, Sydney is temperate. Winters tend to be cool, while summers are generally warm. The weather in Sydney is sometimes likened to the classic Mediterranean climate.

Sydney Attractions

Sydney is chock-full of exciting tourist attractions and points of interest. Whether someone appreciates art, history or beautiful scenery, Sydney has a lot to bring to the table. Some of the city's most renowned attractions include the Sydney Opera House, The Rocks, Sydney Harbour Bridge, picturesque Shelly Beach, Hyde Park, Tumbalong Park, the Australian Museum, Sydney Tower Eye, Powerhouse Museum, Chinatown, Royal Botanic Gardens Sydney, Observatory Hill Park, the Museum of Contemporary Art Australia, Sydney Mint and the Art Gallery of New South Wales. Sydney is also rich in shopping. If you're a shopping enthusiast, you can explore the finds on Queen Street, Oxford Street and Crown Street. You can also visit large shopping centers such as the Westfield Sydney and the Pitt Street Mall. In terms of attractions and shopping destinations, Sydney has something for everyone. People who enjoy socializing and nightlife are sure to have a great time in the City East area of the Sydney. City East is home to many coffeehouses and nightclubs.

Did you know...

  • Perth is 2 hours after Sydney. You may be jetlagged after the flight.
  • It is 3,277 km from Sydney to Perth.
  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is close to Sydney airport.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SYD and Perth is PER.
How to get from Perth to Sydney
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m