1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Adelaide, Australia.

Reverse: ADL to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Adelaide Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $68
Depart Mon 23 Jul$68
Depart Tue 24 Jul$68
TTShow more Flights
Depart Mon 25 Jun$72
Depart Sun 22 Jul$72
Depart Thu 28 Jun$74
Depart Fri 29 Jun$74
Depart Sat 30 Jun$74
Depart Mon 02 Jul$74
Depart Tue 03 Jul$74
Depart Wed 04 Jul$74
Depart Thu 05 Jul$74
Depart Fri 06 Jul$74
Depart Tue 10 Jul$74
Depart Wed 11 Jul$74
Depart Mon 16 Jul$74
Depart Tue 17 Jul$74
Depart Wed 18 Jul$74
Depart Thu 19 Jul$74
Depart Sat 21 Jul$74
Depart Wed 25 Jul$74
Depart Thu 26 Jul$74
Depart Mon 30 Jul$74
Depart Tue 31 Jul$74
Depart Wed 01 Aug$74
Depart Wed 13 Jun$77
Depart Fri 20 Jul$77
Depart Sat 07 Jul$79
Depart Mon 09 Jul$79
Depart Thu 12 Jul$79
Depart Sat 28 Jul$79
Depart Fri 13 Jul$89
Depart Fri 27 Jul$89
Depart Sat 14 Jul$99
Depart Fri 08 Jun$172
JQ One-Way flights from $88
Depart Wed 13 Jun$88
Depart Sun 22 Jul$88
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 23 Jul$88
Depart Mon 25 Jun$96
Depart Fri 20 Jul$112
Depart Sat 21 Jul$112
Depart Tue 24 Jul$112
Depart Fri 08 Jun$214
VA One-Way flights from $126
Depart Wed 13 Jun$126
Depart Mon 25 Jun$126
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 20 Jul$126
Depart Mon 23 Jul$126
Depart Tue 24 Jul$126
Depart Sat 21 Jul$174
Depart Sun 22 Jul$174
Depart Fri 08 Jun$177
QF One-Way flights from $149
Depart Tue 24 Jul$149
Depart Mon 25 Jun$175
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 21 Jul$175
Depart Sun 22 Jul$175
Depart Mon 23 Jul$175
Depart Wed 13 Jun$178
Depart Fri 20 Jul$179
Depart Fri 08 Jun$227

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Adelaide from Australia and flights to Australia.

Adelaide Travel Information

As the fifth largest city in Australia, and the capitol city of South Australia, Adelaide is bustling with business, governmental, and financial happenings. Adelaide is the home of many government and financial institutions as a result. However, this is not just a city that's all work and no play. Adelaide is also known for its many festivals and sporting events. Visitors and locals alike enjoy great food and wine while they're in the city, and when it comes to relaxing, the extensive beachfront along Gulf St. Vincent is there waiting for you.

Traveling From Adelaide Airport

The Adelaide Airport is one that provides many options for getting to city centre. Because the Adelaide Airport lies only a little over 4 miles (7 km) away from city centre, the local transit options are more numerous than they normally would be for other metropolitain areas. The JetBuses (the local public transportation buses) pick up passengers on the left side of the plaza and service areas throughout the city of Adelaide. Shuttle buses are also available from the airport, servicing major hotels in the Adelaide area.

Because of the close proximity to city centre, taking a taxi from the airport to your destination is not the wildly expensive option that it would be in other cities. While there is a $2 levy for taxis leaving the airport, the overall rates tend to be deemed fairly reasonable by most passengers. And, of course, for those wishing to have access to a car during their time in Adelaide, there are half a dozen car rental services on site to help you find a car right for you.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Adelaide One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -  -$192$192  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$94$102$99$106$113$119  -  -  -  -  -  -
$141$154$170$158$173$166$182  -  -  -  -  -
$75$101$102$86$106$122$99  -  -  -  -  -
$132$130$134$133$138$130  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Adelaide and Sydney is 1,163 km.
  • The closest train station to Adelaide airport is Subway Meats which is at 33 Wilson Street, Cowandilla .
  • ADL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Adelaide.
  • Adelaide is 1 hr 30 mins after Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Adelaide
Sydney
 to 
Adelaide
1h 15m