1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Ballina, Australia.

Reverse: BNK to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Ballina Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $43
Depart Sat 25 Aug$43
Depart Sun 26 Aug$43
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 31 Jul$45
Depart Wed 01 Aug$45
Depart Sun 05 Aug$45
Depart Mon 06 Aug$45
Depart Tue 07 Aug$45
Depart Wed 08 Aug$45
Depart Sat 11 Aug$45
Depart Sun 12 Aug$45
Depart Mon 13 Aug$45
Depart Tue 14 Aug$45
Depart Wed 15 Aug$45
Depart Sat 18 Aug$45
Depart Sun 19 Aug$45
Depart Mon 20 Aug$45
Depart Tue 21 Aug$45
Depart Wed 22 Aug$45
Depart Thu 23 Aug$45
Depart Tue 28 Aug$45
Depart Wed 29 Aug$45
Depart Thu 30 Aug$45
Depart Mon 27 Aug$45
Depart Sat 14 Jul$77
Depart Thu 02 Aug$78
Depart Thu 09 Aug$78
Depart Thu 16 Aug$78
Depart Fri 24 Aug$89
Depart Fri 31 Aug$89
Depart Fri 06 Jul$97
Depart Fri 13 Jul$97
Depart Fri 03 Aug$99
Depart Mon 01 Oct$119
Depart Fri 10 Aug$121
Depart Fri 17 Aug$121
Depart Thu 28 Jun$142
VA One-Way flights from $76
Depart Sun 26 Aug$76
Depart Sat 25 Aug$89
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 14 Jul$91
Depart Mon 27 Aug$94
Depart Mon 01 Oct$106
Depart Thu 28 Jun$109
Depart Fri 06 Jul$143
Depart Fri 13 Jul$143
QF One-Way flights from $95
Depart Sat 14 Jul$95
Depart Sat 25 Aug$98
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 26 Aug$98
Depart Mon 27 Aug$98
Depart Mon 01 Oct$142
Depart Fri 06 Jul$152
Depart Fri 13 Jul$152
Depart Thu 28 Jun$175
ZL One-Way flights from $137
Depart Sun 26 Aug$137
Depart Mon 27 Aug$139
ZLShow more Flights
Depart Mon 01 Oct$164
Depart Thu 28 Jun$307
Depart Fri 13 Jul$341
Depart Fri 06 Jul$437

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ballina from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Ballina One-Way Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -  -  -$55  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$90  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 7 airlines operate the route from Ballina to Sydney. This includes Virgin Australia, Freedom Air, Jetstar Airways, Qantas Airways, Regional Express and more.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Ballina is BNK and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • Sydney and Ballina belong to the same time zone.
  • Jetstar Airways has the quickest flight between Sydney and Ballina taking 1 hours and 15 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Ballina
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ballina (BNK)
1h 15m