1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Brisbane Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $58
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$58
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$58
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$58
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$58
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$58
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$59
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$59
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$59
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 05 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$59
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 12 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 13 Nov$59
Dep. Thu 14 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 19 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 26 Nov$59
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$59
Dep. Tue 03 Dec$59
Dep. Wed 04 Dec$59
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$67
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$69
Dep. Thu 28 Nov$69
Dep. Thu 05 Dec$69
Dep. Tue 10 Dec$69
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$69
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$69
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$72
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$72
Dep. Sat 09 Nov$74
Dep. Sun 10 Nov$74
Dep. Sun 17 Nov$74
Dep. Sun 24 Nov$74
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$74
Dep. Sun 08 Dec$74
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$79
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$79
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$79
JQ One-Way flights from $65
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$65
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$65
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$65
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$65
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$65
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$82
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$82
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$82
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$88
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$88
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$88
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$88
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$98
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$98
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$98
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$98
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$108
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$108
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$124
Dep. Sat 11 Apr$125
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$127
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$141
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$158
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$158
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$162
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$179
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$349
VA One-Way flights from $90
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$90
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$90
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 11 Apr$105
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$109
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$109
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$110
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$112
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$112
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$116
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$116
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$118
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$122
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$122
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$126
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$151
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$151
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$153
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$153
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$156
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$156
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$159
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$159
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$162
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$185
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$197
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$224
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$390
QF One-Way flights from $110
Dep. Sat 08 Feb$110
Dep. Fri 13 Mar$110
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 11 Apr$116
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$120
Dep. Sun 01 Dec$120
Dep. Wed 27 Nov$128
Dep. Wed 20 Nov$138
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$138
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$139
Dep. Fri 08 Nov$139
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$144
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$144
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$148
Dep. Fri 01 Nov$148
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$180
Dep. Fri 27 Dec$180
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$182
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$182
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$182
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$182
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$183
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$191
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$191
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$192
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$194
Dep. Sat 21 Dec$260
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$528
JQ,ZL One-Way flights from $214
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$214

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from Australia and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Brisbane is the third largest metropolitan area in Australia and the capital of the state of Queensland. Named for a river running through the city, Brisbane was originally intended as a penal colony by the first British settlements in the early 1800s. In the years since, the city has evolved into a diverse and thriving metropolis of over 2 million people. Brisbane is home to a number of prominent universities, including the University of Queensland and is the third most popular destination for international tourists coming to Australia, following Sydney and Melbourne. Nicknamed “Bris-Vegas”, Brisbane also boasts the largest recognized downtown area in the world.

Traveling from Brisbane Airport to the Central Business District

The Brisbane Airport, located in a suburb of the same name, lies 14 km to the northeast of the city’s central business district. The airport is comprised of two terminals – one for domestic and one for international flights – and is serviced by 26 airlines. To reach the central business district from the Brisbane Airport, travelers have the option of driving themselves or taking a taxi or train. The center is easily accessible by the Airtran, and each terminal houses its own dedicated railway station. While slightly more expensive than general public transport, the trains operate directly to and from the central business district between the hours of 6 am and 10 pm. The Airtran runs every 15 minutes during peak hours and every 30 minutes at other times. There is also an inter-terminal bus that connects the two terminals to one another and to nearby hotels and shopping.

Did you know...

  • Sydney International Airport Station is the nearest train station to Sydney airport.
  • 1 hrs 30 mins is the shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Brisbane
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE and Sydney is SYD.
How to get from Sydney to Brisbane
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Brisbane (BNE)
1h 25m