1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Cairns Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $88
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$88
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$88
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$88
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$88
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$95
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$95
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$110
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$130
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$135
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$153
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$153
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$153
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$153
Dep. Thu 04 Jun$163
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$177
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$249
TT One-Way flights from $118
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$118
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$118
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$118
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$118
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$134
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$134
Dep. Thu 04 Jun$134
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$134
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$146
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$146
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$146
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$161
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$161
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$197
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$197
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$298
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $129
Dep. Thu 04 Jun$129
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$217
VA One-Way flights from $131
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$131
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$144
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$144
Dep. Thu 04 Jun$172
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$173
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$173
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$179
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$191
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$192
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$192
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$194
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$197
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$228
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$257
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$268
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$344
QF One-Way flights from $148
Dep. Thu 04 Jun$148
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$158
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 09 Jan$177
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$186
Dep. Mon 16 Dec$186
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$186
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$216
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$224
Dep. Tue 07 Jan$224
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$230
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$230
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$249
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$259
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$261
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$279
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$360
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $216
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$216
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$236
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$262
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$362
Dep. Mon 23 Dec$426
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$525
TT,VA One-Way flights from $257
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$257
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $297
Dep. Sat 02 Nov$297
Dep. Fri 22 Nov$297
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$346
Dep. Thu 04 Jun$437
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$446
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$482
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$561
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$1,053
JQ,ZL One-Way flights from $314
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$314

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Cairns belongs to the same time zone as Sydney.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Sydney to Cairns at 2 hours and 55 minutes
  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Cairns
Sydney
 to 
Cairns
3h 0m